Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Corfu

Read customer reviews on Budget in Corfu and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidOctober 7, 2017
Very efficient and friendly
9.0
October 2, 2017
Very friendly staff both at pickup and return, car was in very good condition, gas stations nearby easing up the refill
9.0
October 1, 2017
All good
5.8
RobertSeptember 28, 2017
The car was quite old with 72 kms on the clock and needed new wiper blades. It is much more sensible to with a FULL tank of fuel and return full. To guess 3/4 with a car you don't know is not easy
8.4
JosefSeptember 24, 2017
very good service, on time, friendly, uncomplicated, quick, in short we were very satisfied!
Nothing!
9.0
AntonySeptember 19, 2017
3rd booking with you this year - all as per plan . In particular Budget / Avis are worth a small premium for in airport registration and low mileage cars
8.8
September 18, 2017
service was good and staff helpful and friendly.
the cat itself wasn't in great shape, clean, but we had to pump up the tyres ourselves after leaving the airport and the gear box is knackered
7.0
AntonySeptember 17, 2017
Desk in terminal, and pick-up/drop-off adjacent to the terminal
7.4
PeterSeptember 7, 2017
The ease of pick up at airport
No documents at drop off to say car returned in good condition.
7.0
August 19, 2017
The ease of hire and picking up and dropping off.
The faulty electric key.
6.6
July 10, 2017
Ease of dropping off the car.
I was offered an upgrade to a BMW, but I had to pay for it. I would have been happy to have had a car in the class that I reserved.
6.6
July 7, 2017
The replacement change car a new Peugeot was excellent and after informing budget of a problem with the initial Lancier the replacement was supplied within two hours
The initial car supplied with over 48,000 Km on the clock turned out to have a steering fault that could have had fatal consequences as the steering froze as the car was reversing. NB in 2016 I had a similar problem with Caldera first supplying a high mileage car not in good mechanical condition that had to be replaced.
7.0
June 11, 2017
Good service
Air con wasn't great
6.2
May 18, 2017
Very friendly staff but when given GPS was not given right instructions.
7.0
May 16, 2017
Ease of handling, comfortable,to drive
Nothing
7.6
TanyaMay 9, 2017
Very easy friendly process. Great value for money. I was pleasantly surprised.
8.2
October 1, 2016
Everything else is good. Would appreciate if a bit of instruction is given on returning the car.
The return process in Corfu airport is a bit confusing. It's easy - but only for those who knows.
8.2
September 26, 2016
The dents and scratches on the car looked dirty on the outside
8.0
September 20, 2016
FRIENDLY STAFF.
N/A
8.2
August 16, 2016
The size of the car was ok
Worn tires.
5.2
MariaJuly 31, 2016
Good car size for this island.
Sun protection for the front window would be useful.
7.2
JohnJuly 4, 2016
Tourist map provided Your fuel policy No hard sell of the additional insurance Friendly staff
8.6
October 6, 2015
Car was clean full of petrol and worked well
the car was older than I had expected
7.0
September 16, 2015
Effortless no problem at all returned the car with no hassle
Would like to return the car later than 8pm as we had a long wait at the airport Only hassle but all rental have the same Peoblem
8.0
RobertSeptember 1, 2015
I had to pay 136 euros for excess insurance Excess 1200 euros). Since I had an accident (just dents, nobody hurt), it was money well spent, but it would have been nice if it was all inclusive.
8.0
etienneJune 13, 2015
at the rental desk i was asked to do an extra insurance for the car as i was told that the insurance i made by internet was no direct insurance for the car. so next time, i never book an insurance anymore by internet by i do it at the location
8.2
October 15, 2014
Got an upgrade upon arrival which was very usefull. Good overall experience, thank you
The car wasn't economical and consumed too much but that on the side
8.222222222222221
September 1, 2014
I liked that everything went without any problems, we collected the car and then dropped it. No problems from the staff.
They could have a desk at the airport. As a customer I would feel more at ease knowing that the car has been received and not leaving the keys in the drop box instead.
8.444444444444445
July 5, 2014
Friendly agent on arrival, nice relaxed welcoming approach. Really convenient to pick up and drop off SO close to the terminal. Minimal fuss and bother!
Car rattled a bit on rough roads and not very comfortable for back seat passengers.
8.88888888888889
DONALDJune 27, 2014
Efficient, friendly staff & good handover.
No desk at Corfu airport. Lancia Ypsilon is much smaller than the 'or similar' we were expecting
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Corfu
Very good
7.55 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations