Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Corfu

Read customer reviews on Avis in Corfu and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AsafOctober 22, 2016
Brand new car. Only 10,000 KM.
9.0
MordechaiOctober 22, 2016
The car was brand new with 4,500 KM.
9.0
MikeSeptember 20, 2016
opportunity to upgrade before the hire date at a reasonable day rate
upgraded to a Mercedes c class... got and Opel instead which is smaller for 5 adults
8.2
June 13, 2016
It took over 20 minutes for the rep to take a look a t the car. We have checked in and on returning to the desk, she was nowhere to be seen, so I had to go back to the drop off to try to find her but she wasn't there either. The only black mark of the whole car hire.
7.4
DavidMay 24, 2016
Car was small, which I like, and performed very well!
Time it took to pick up car
8.4
September 23, 2015
gave me bigger car at no extra cost also car was delivered on time
no problems
8.6
July 25, 2015
No quick drop-off facilities. Had to come back to be informed about the inspection of the car
7.4
July 16, 2015
Personal service/car
Nil
8.0
October 22, 2014
The car was virtually brand new, just 600+ kilometers on the clock
The car had control features I was not familiar with and the handbook was in Greek that I could not understand. It would have been very helpful if a handbook in English could have been provided.
9.11111111111111
HjalmarSeptember 29, 2014
Very quick, friendly and efficient return
Waiting 50 minutes at the Avis counter before getting the paperwork done
6.666666666666667
September 29, 2014
Far too long to wait at the desk to pick up the car.
7.333333333333333
September 23, 2014
Staff went the extra mile to help me get a license replacement from the DVLA. They knew just what to do and were very accommodating.
9.11111111111111
StevanMay 13, 2014
We chose AVIS at Corfu Airport because is was so easy to hook up on the internet at our hotel and book online. Payment and booking confirmation instant and pick-up/drop of so convenient. The staff were so helpful and pleasant and made the car hire experience hassle free. Will definitely use AVIS again and recommend others use AVIS Corfu Airport to explore the lovely Island.
The colour of the car..........joking :-)
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Corfu
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations