Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Athens

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Athens and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 25, 2016
Everything went as promised, easy and quick.
8.4
October 22, 2016
Ok.
Staff, bus shuttle don t talk.
8.0
AnthonySeptember 17, 2016
Excellent staff service. I have rented from them on all my previous visits to Athens and have found them very good value.
8.6
July 11, 2016
They has not a place in Athens airport. I spent about 20 minutes for find europcar represantive in Athens airport terminal.
8.4
VASSILIOSJune 16, 2016
There was a double rental of the same car with double charge and same ref no.Please check if it has been cancelled.
7.6
howardJune 1, 2016
Everything was good. Picked up and dropped of promptly
I would suggest they let people know of an exact location to meet the europcar driver at Athens airport as they do not have a stand there. We where lucky to find him. We arrived at one end of the airport and he was waiting for other guest at a different location
7.8
JohnSeptember 21, 2015
We have always happy experiences with Europcar.
9.0
AnthonySeptember 18, 2015
Excellent service from friendly and efficient staff
8.0
MirceaSeptember 7, 2015
The car was in good condition
The insurance was made with Rentalcars and Europcar said another one is requested between us and them... and if anything is happening we'll have to pay them and after that to have the money back from Rentalcars. It's not normal.
7.2
September 4, 2015
The car was very good and the staff were really good, a really good experience from start to finish.
8.6
NicholasAugust 10, 2015
The GPS. Diesel engine. Air conditioning.
7.8
ArieJune 28, 2015
Our car, An VW. golf TDI is a great car but has barely enough luggage space for our two Kipling travelbags.
See above
8.2
June 13, 2015
Efficient, helpful and friendly staff. Got an upgrade with a better and a new car.
No rental desk at the airport building and substantial additional charge if car dropped at the airport instead of the Europcar premises.
8.0
April 25, 2015
The people I dealt with very friendly and efficient
8.4
DannyFebruary 12, 2015
The car
There was no USB socket!
8.8
PaulFebruary 9, 2015
Staff friendly and very helpful . Car a few bumps and scratches but the was not a concern .
No information on booking where to find Eurocar rep at the airport , no desk wasn't told where to find rep. Caused a few problems made a caustic phone call back to UK . Rep on Avis desk pointed us in right direction . Om the whole no major problems , would book again .
8.0
November 7, 2014
It wasn't a Polo it was a Ford Fiesta
5.555555555555555
timOctober 30, 2014
Friendly efficient staff and office with free wifi and pleasant waiting area.
Off site but didn't matter really as we were met and taken there very efficiently
8.666666666666666
VladOctober 6, 2014
Good prices
Europcar is not located on the terminat. A clerk will wait for you at the arrivals amd take you to the location
6.0
JohnSeptember 25, 2014
We are always happy using Europcar. Good pick up service, staff friendly and efficient. Car reliable.
Nothing.
9.777777777777779
andreAugust 9, 2014
we had a nice upgrade
desk was bit away from ATH airport
8.444444444444445
ianMay 10, 2014
No hidden charges, like we often heard about with other companies in Greece.
We should have been told that there was not a Europcar office at Athens airport. We had to ask several other rental companies before we found out the rep stations himself at one of the coffee shops.
7.777777777777778
DimitriosMay 1, 2014
Excellent staff and easy to deal. Car was cheap & cheerful. Just what I needed
7.777777777777778
April 25, 2014
Location, price, car
Very unfriendly service
6.222222222222222
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Athens
Very good
7.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations