Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Athens

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Athens and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 30, 2017
great service
9.0
March 7, 2017
not easy to read terms and conditions
8.4
PanagiotisMarch 4, 2017
very helpful and efficient staff
none
8.6
March 2, 2017
Helpfull kind staff, good advice, took their time to explain and help
The seat of Jimney is very uncomfortable
9.4
GediminasFebruary 16, 2017
Both times taking the car and returning it guys working there were super helpful, smiling and nice, thanks a lot!
There's no way to write positive review for staff members.
9.2
OliverJanuary 29, 2017
Age and maintenance condition of the car, price.
Takeover + handover of the car: Takeover alone on a dark parking 10 minutes from the enterprise clerk. Handover on base of unreadable marks in a form - requires a lot of trust by the customer.
8.0
January 10, 2017
Brand new car, very low fuel consumption (diesel).
No option of renting snow chains
9.6
MichaelJanuary 8, 2017
Friendly staff and fast service
The car had not really a full tank
6.6
January 7, 2017
The value for money!
The distance from the airport to the parking (in fact it's the airport's faulty architectural design)
7.8
January 3, 2017
The attendants in pick up and drop off.
8.6
IOANNISJanuary 3, 2017
Very helpful staff, although the car I was after it was not available they found an equally spacious car, which was given to me on the spot
That the actual promoted model was not available
8.2
December 19, 2016
Car quality , Access
N/a
9.4
RobertNovember 25, 2016
Enterprise office is open 24/7. Car was located nearby the office.
9.2
MichaelNovember 24, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
8.6
ANDREWOctober 25, 2016
Very helpful staff at both pickup and drop off. Staff at pickup drew a easy to follow map of how to get out of the airport and the roads to follow to get to my destination 150 km away.
9.0
October 9, 2016
Close to exit from arrival hall
So many scratches and bumps on car - had to make sure all were recorded.
8.2
StylianosOctober 3, 2016
Big boot space.
The car I received was a Skoda Diesel it had very high mileage , the middle hand rest was broken and the noise from the engine was deafening.
8.0
DRORSeptember 26, 2016
new car
fiat panda!!!!!! radio not working well!!! at the time of the pickup 2200,there was only one person at the desk, no service at the parking lot. the fuel policy is no the one that in the order.
7.0
September 26, 2016
it is better if the car can be collected outside the departure derminal
9.2
September 16, 2016
The service was excellent
9.0
artimSeptember 11, 2016
the reception was very kindly and fast.we were very surprised because the caunter manager offered us a higher category than we had choosen.Every thing was ok.
9.0
September 11, 2016
Fantastic staff
8.4
IainSeptember 10, 2016
Location - very near Arrivals
Very crowded drop off carpark - both picking up and dropping off.
7.2
September 5, 2016
The person where I dropped off the car was so very nice. Even though there was a lot of confusion he gave us our time to unload and even came running after us as we forgot a hat in the car. Small things that make the experience a nice one.
We did take a very long time to get our car. I understand that there is a lot of paperwork to go through but we waited for more than 30 mins.
7.6
August 26, 2016
The car was brand new and very nice
Had to walk quite a lot to reach the car
7.4
August 24, 2016
I put the wrong arrivals time on the booking and they still found us a car.
There are no signs at Athens airport or on the forms from Enterprise as to how to find your way back to car rental with your car.
8.2
MichaelAugust 3, 2016
friendly staff, very helpful
no car was ready, we had to wait nearly 30 minutes, and it was very hot
8.0
ChrisJuly 26, 2016
Efficiency of the car and cleanliness
Cigarette lighter was faulty and I was unable to recharge my GPS whilst driving.
8.2
JakubJuly 23, 2016
Helpfull staff.
No extra tyree in the car, for self replacement.
9.2
July 13, 2016
Drop off is very easy. Location is good, very convenient.
The car was dramatically underpowered. I have driven and booked a Ford Focus. This was a Toyota supposedly in the same class but very sluggish and not a good drive at all.
7.4
July 12, 2016
the upgrade and the friendlyness of the staff
I didn't know you couldn't pay the toll with a card it would be nice if they told me that.
7.8
July 8, 2016
time to drop off the car was about 2 minutes
n/a
8.4
EDWARDJuly 6, 2016
The Sat Nav GPS device
The car park was outside and some 200 metres from the desk in the terminal. It was night time and dark and virtually impossible to find following the directions from the man at the desk. I had to return to the desk because there were no instructions with the GPS sat Nav so that took some explaining for a first time user of this device.
6.2
July 4, 2016
- Stream-lining the rental process; - easy to reach location;
- The specific car is relatively new but developed a fault in the clutch-padel, making changing gear extremely difficulty in the end; suggesting checking the car conditions more carefully after each rental
9.2
June 29, 2016
staff was funny and friendly; we were on a tight budget so chose least expensive model to get best mileage/tank; AC was working well
at pick up, another customer with priority status arrived after us and was served before us (understand he was probably a regular customer and expected fast service but we had to wait even longer); the car's engine was struggling and should probably have been serviced; the rental car return at Athens airport is poorly signposted
8.2
June 27, 2016
Clean, easy controls, clear all round vision, good boot size, easy to park
8.6
June 27, 2016
We had a problem with the car we were renting initially, but the staff was so gracious and accommodating. They handled the situation very well.
8.2
TALJune 12, 2016
Everything
Exact place as it suppose to be written in a g.p.s or navigation app.
8.8
June 9, 2016
Very good
no
9.6
May 26, 2016
fast, central and cheap.
scratches here and there, but who cares?
8.8
MARTINMay 17, 2016
only one good panel on the car, very very beaten up.
7.0
May 9, 2016
Quality of the automatic gear box
6.6
DimitrisMay 8, 2016
Extremely helpful staff at the rental car parking location ob both pick up and return.
The queue and waiting time at the terminal rental car office.
7.4
ArieleApril 30, 2016
The person at the counter was adorable.
8.0
April 27, 2016
The car, the service
Not being able to pay for the extras online (gps, additional driver)
9.0
TARIKApril 17, 2016
THE STAFF VERY WELCOMING AND SUPPORTING
THE DROP OFF AREA HAS NO TRANSPORT TO THE DEPARTURE TERMINAL
7.4
PanagiotisApril 15, 2016
i will use rental and enterprise again.
8.8
SERBULENTApril 14, 2016
All was OK
9.2
April 7, 2016
Car
Nothing
8.0
March 27, 2016
Service
insurance cost
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Athens
Excellent
8.55 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations