Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Crete

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Crete and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 30, 2017
The upgrade was a very nice surprise. The car was new and in a great condition.
7.8
ShaneOctober 11, 2016
Courteous and friendly staff, convenience of the location of the Sixt lot. No fuss pick up and drop off.
The car was quite scratched and battered and seemed to be on it's last legs. However, it did not let us down at all.
7.4
NikosJuly 10, 2016
Professionalism
-
8.8
October 12, 2015
Service
It needed more signs where you to go when arrived
9.0
DimitriosSeptember 9, 2015
The car was dirty
6.0
September 7, 2015
The employees were very polite.
I did not like that in the car there was no first aid and I had to go back to look for it.
8.2
DraganSeptember 2, 2015
The staff was excellent.Sixt is the best.
9.4
June 24, 2015
Started with a full tank rather than some arbitrary amount.
Car was a bit the worse for wear, but went all-right.
8.6
ChrisSeptember 20, 2014
The service from Rentalcar.com. Will continue to use and have recommended to friends.
Return car hire signs at Heraklion Airport non existant. Also no signs for petrol station. If it had been dark I would have realy struggled
8.222222222222221
August 18, 2014
I liked flexibility on pick up day as my flight was late .
10.0
luigiJuly 10, 2014
the booked car were terminated and I have received a bigger car at the same price. The price is good, the ubication of Sixt is just at the output of the airport.
The car don't have the full gasoline. But just to write a note.
8.88888888888889
RichardMay 1, 2014
The man who waited for us to arrive after midnight, at very short notice, was very pleasant and couldn't have been more helpful.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Crete
Very good
7.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations