Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Crete

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Crete and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 6, 2017
very friendly guy who looks after the car- top man
nothing, rental is clearly expensive in crete but it is in line with the market, so you have no choice but to pay this
8.6
RaymondAugust 2, 2017
As above
No complaints
8.6
BillJuly 24, 2017
Cleanliness of the vehicle. Staff were fantastic.
9.0
July 17, 2017
Car pickup near the terminal
No comments to make here
7.2
July 13, 2017
Very friendly people at the helpdesk
The car was a little bit under motorized for the mountains of Crete.
8.2
July 10, 2017
Absolutely fantastic! Enterprise is the best car rental company. I am always so pleased with the service when I use them - they have never disappointed me. They are always concerned with customer service - the first question they asked upon my return (after how are you today) was "were you satustfied with your rental experience?" Great people!!
9.0
VladimirJuly 8, 2017
We took our car very fast. Office situated near the airport so it easy to find it.Staff are very friendly.Cars are new and serviceable .We took car bigger then reserved without extra payment.It's a good company and I can recommend it fou you.
We didn't have any problems.
7.6
June 19, 2017
The staff in Rethymno were excellent.Very polite and helpfull.The Car was new and very clean. We will use them again!!!
9.2
June 4, 2017
Pick up and drop off is not in Rethymno Downtown as written but at Adeilanos Campos - 10 km from Rethymno.
8.0
May 25, 2017
Everything worked as it should and the staff were very helpful. The car was clean and in good condition.
The petrol policy was supposed to be "Full to Full", but in fact it was only half full. This always gives problems gauging how much petrol to put in on the last day.
8.6
SHAUNMay 21, 2017
All the staff were really helpful, at the counter and the car pick up / drop off. lovely people
we had to queue for so long to get the car as the rental counter. it was almost 45 minutes. it was late evening, hot and we were tired after a long journey so found that frustrating. that was the only fault though
7.8
May 18, 2017
Very efficient friendly service both on pick up and drop off. Car was good and as expected.
Nothing - all good!
8.8
MelissaMay 18, 2017
Very easy quick quality service Thank you
8.0
FionaMay 10, 2017
Friendly helpful staff easy car to drive.
More advice re driving tips in Crete.
8.4
ZigmasMay 4, 2017
All in all no complains
Working hours from 08:00 hrs which is very risky when you have a flight at 09:00 hrs
6.6
April 15, 2017
The staff were so friendly and helpful. the car looked brand new it was so clean. Couldn't ask for a better service.
That I had to return it
9.2
zachariasMarch 28, 2017
Helpfull and very polite staff at the desk at the airport.Ease of the procedure at the airport. Good service all around.Ace !!!
Nothing
9.2
ChloeMarch 27, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially when dropping off
8.4
vernonFebruary 25, 2017
friendly service
Had to wait to be supplied with the baby seat as only one member of staff was working on my arrival. But he was polite and apologised for the slight delay. very happy with everything else.
8.6
February 2, 2017
Wanted to mention Mila at the Enterprise desk at Heraklion airport who was very helpful and is an asset to your company
9.2
IanNovember 28, 2016
Economy of the car.
Bit underpowered.It had a number of scratches which we were left to identify and record. This should not be my task, especially at night in unlit area where car was stored. Very casual approach.
8.0
BradyNovember 6, 2016
Courtesy of the reps.
Cruise control did not work.
9.2
AlexeyOctober 28, 2016
Despite many previous reviews there were no people at the desk and process was very fast. Same at the park. Drop off was even faster. Deposit was unblocked within few days. The car itself was clean and nearly new. Had very little problem with switching transmission.
Difficult to locate the counter in the terminal. Had to call bus drivers for help. No any other difficulties.
9.4
October 24, 2016
Exellent service.Stella and Manolis are doing a greate job. Very clean and new car.
9.0
ANDREWOctober 15, 2016
Very good condition of car. Helpful staff.
8.4
October 11, 2016
There wasn't an order in our name they had to give as the only free car in the lot
8.2
ROBINOctober 2, 2016
Very friendly and efficient.
9.8
IanSeptember 27, 2016
Car performed well and was very economical.
Time it took after waiting in a long queue to collect the vehicle when we had pre-booked it.
8.2
September 24, 2016
The car did not have a cigarette lighter socket that worked or a USB port, so it was difficult on journeys as I had to rely on the sat nav battery life.
8.4
ALANSeptember 20, 2016
Extremely helpful professional staff who arrived quickly at the airport to collect us after our phone call to say we had arrived. The same excellent service was received on our return. Would recommend this company 100%.
Nothing
8.8
September 19, 2016
Difficulty in locating Enterprise cars in car park, as so many companies, with little signage !
7.6
MikeSeptember 13, 2016
The friendliness of the staff at this office, they even remembered us from previous year and all details retained making the collection process quicker.
It doesn't seem to matter what car type I order always seem to under up with a Suzuki. Car is fine it would just be better to understand what car types are within each range when booking.
7.6
September 8, 2016
quick
loads and loads of damage to the car
6.4
August 11, 2016
Ilyas (i think) was very nive and we got an upgrade for automatic.
the car was new but it wasn't fun driving it, not a good/convinient car
8.2
August 8, 2016
Very helpful, easy going and friendly staff.
None.
8.8
July 26, 2016
Staff extremely friendly and professional. Car provided excellent condition and new.
9.0
July 22, 2016
Friendly staff
No ramp to get to Enterprise car pick up
6.4
StefanJuly 4, 2016
Friendly staff, and quick service once your get your turn.
Car was plain black, which is arguably not the most appropriate colour for a sunny place like Crete.
8.8
July 1, 2016
Transferring luggage from airport to rental car a nightmare up steep narrow walkway. I Was told before journey that ISO fixes were not available in the van so brought non iso fix seats. Very difficult to fit and found out that the van DID actually have ISO fix. Not happy
5.8
GeoffreyJune 26, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff at Enterprise Agios Nikolaos, took trouble to explain all aspects of the hire and demonstrate car controls etc.
Car allocated was a Toyota Auris (1.4) which, in my opinion, was a downgrade from the Ford Focus ordered. The car was clean and tidy, but was largely underpowered, both for the hills of Crete and when overtaking.
7.8
June 4, 2016
Superb service from the staff at Enterprise Chania
8.2
PeterMay 29, 2016
Got upgraded to a brand new car. Desk staff very helpful.
Pick up carpark we VERY tight. Was difficult to get out in a car I hadn't driven before
8.4
RichardMay 22, 2016
Staff very polite and helpful. Quick and efficient pick up and controls all explained.
Nothing!
8.8
WarrenMay 17, 2016
I believe the rep for Enterprise was named Nikolasi, if wrong I apologies, he was very polite and very helpful. The car was a week old Nissan Micra and suited perfectly for ourselves for the two days we had it, I was surprised it was so comfortable as I am quite large framed :-), but everything went very smooth and were a joy to deal with.
8.8
May 16, 2016
Long time to pick up
8.4
KandhipanMay 11, 2016
very helpfull staff
7.8
May 8, 2016
Dirty old car, problems with computer and checking condition of the car
6.8
May 1, 2016
3d time we rented with Enterprise, again great service.
9.0
MartinApril 30, 2016
Condition inspection simplified by photographs. Upgrade was pleasant surprise. Car had usb charger connection.
Nothing really. Petrol is too expensive in Greece !
7.6
OrApril 22, 2016
great sevise!!
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Crete
Excellent
8.48 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Crete

Nearby Locations