Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Crete

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Crete and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IanNovember 28, 2016
Economy of the car.
Bit underpowered.It had a number of scratches which we were left to identify and record. This should not be my task, especially at night in unlit area where car was stored. Very casual approach.
8.0
BradyNovember 6, 2016
Courtesy of the reps.
Cruise control did not work.
9.2
AlexeyOctober 28, 2016
Despite many previous reviews there were no people at the desk and process was very fast. Same at the park. Drop off was even faster. Deposit was unblocked within few days. The car itself was clean and nearly new. Had very little problem with switching transmission.
Difficult to locate the counter in the terminal. Had to call bus drivers for help. No any other difficulties.
9.4
October 24, 2016
Exellent service.Stella and Manolis are doing a greate job. Very clean and new car.
9.0
ANDREWOctober 15, 2016
Very good condition of car. Helpful staff.
8.4
October 11, 2016
There wasn't an order in our name they had to give as the only free car in the lot
8.2
ROBINOctober 2, 2016
Very friendly and efficient.
9.8
IanSeptember 27, 2016
Car performed well and was very economical.
Time it took after waiting in a long queue to collect the vehicle when we had pre-booked it.
8.2
September 24, 2016
The car did not have a cigarette lighter socket that worked or a USB port, so it was difficult on journeys as I had to rely on the sat nav battery life.
8.4
ALANSeptember 20, 2016
Extremely helpful professional staff who arrived quickly at the airport to collect us after our phone call to say we had arrived. The same excellent service was received on our return. Would recommend this company 100%.
Nothing
8.8
September 19, 2016
Difficulty in locating Enterprise cars in car park, as so many companies, with little signage !
7.6
MikeSeptember 13, 2016
The friendliness of the staff at this office, they even remembered us from previous year and all details retained making the collection process quicker.
It doesn't seem to matter what car type I order always seem to under up with a Suzuki. Car is fine it would just be better to understand what car types are within each range when booking.
7.6
September 8, 2016
quick
loads and loads of damage to the car
6.4
August 11, 2016
Ilyas (i think) was very nive and we got an upgrade for automatic.
the car was new but it wasn't fun driving it, not a good/convinient car
8.2
August 8, 2016
Very helpful, easy going and friendly staff.
None.
8.8
July 26, 2016
Staff extremely friendly and professional. Car provided excellent condition and new.
9.0
July 22, 2016
Friendly staff
No ramp to get to Enterprise car pick up
6.4
StefanJuly 4, 2016
Friendly staff, and quick service once your get your turn.
Car was plain black, which is arguably not the most appropriate colour for a sunny place like Crete.
8.8
July 1, 2016
Transferring luggage from airport to rental car a nightmare up steep narrow walkway. I Was told before journey that ISO fixes were not available in the van so brought non iso fix seats. Very difficult to fit and found out that the van DID actually have ISO fix. Not happy
5.8
GeoffreyJune 26, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff at Enterprise Agios Nikolaos, took trouble to explain all aspects of the hire and demonstrate car controls etc.
Car allocated was a Toyota Auris (1.4) which, in my opinion, was a downgrade from the Ford Focus ordered. The car was clean and tidy, but was largely underpowered, both for the hills of Crete and when overtaking.
7.8
June 4, 2016
Superb service from the staff at Enterprise Chania
8.2
PeterMay 29, 2016
Got upgraded to a brand new car. Desk staff very helpful.
Pick up carpark we VERY tight. Was difficult to get out in a car I hadn't driven before
8.4
RichardMay 22, 2016
Staff very polite and helpful. Quick and efficient pick up and controls all explained.
Nothing!
8.8
WarrenMay 17, 2016
I believe the rep for Enterprise was named Nikolasi, if wrong I apologies, he was very polite and very helpful. The car was a week old Nissan Micra and suited perfectly for ourselves for the two days we had it, I was surprised it was so comfortable as I am quite large framed :-), but everything went very smooth and were a joy to deal with.
8.8
May 16, 2016
Long time to pick up
8.4
KandhipanMay 11, 2016
very helpfull staff
7.8
May 8, 2016
Dirty old car, problems with computer and checking condition of the car
6.8
May 1, 2016
3d time we rented with Enterprise, again great service.
9.0
MartinApril 30, 2016
Condition inspection simplified by photographs. Upgrade was pleasant surprise. Car had usb charger connection.
Nothing really. Petrol is too expensive in Greece !
7.6
OrApril 22, 2016
great sevise!!
9.0
April 17, 2016
Ease of dropping off car.
The car itself. Problem with ignition key meant I had to call out emergency service twice.
7.2
BruceApril 12, 2016
The woman who helped us at the Heraklion airport (Mila, if I remember correctly) was SO helpful. All service people should watch her in action. She was amazing.
8.2
April 9, 2016
The staff members were all very friendly and efficient. The office was not located in the airport, but a minivan was there for the shuttle service that connects to and from the airport within a few minutes. We had some personal problems after dropping off the car. The gentleman in the office helped and stayed with us until very late. So grateful.
8.6
April 6, 2016
Mistake on getting an automatic instead of a manual but was soon rectified by very helpful staff
Needs a better road map
8.2
April 4, 2016
Lovely staff, very helpful
Nothing
9.0
December 29, 2015
The car need a deep cleaning of the upholstery
5.8
GilDecember 4, 2015
Excellent staff and service with a smile!
9.0
cindyNovember 26, 2015
unfortunate i dont know anymore the name of the lady who helped me but she was great. i was traveling alone with my litte daugther so it wasnt easy the lady took her time with me and helped me with my suitcase. she was great. only for her i would rent again a car at enterprice. great service
8.0
BrianNovember 21, 2015
Staff very helpful and spoke excellent English.
8.6
November 4, 2015
Rep was waiting at the airport to meet us. Paperwork said to ring on arrival.
7.8
GarryOctober 19, 2015
Staff were excellent.
8.0
PhilipOctober 16, 2015
Getting an upgrade
Warning light and computer text all in Greek, handbook on Greek,
7.8
October 7, 2015
Cheapest rental
Long wait at pick up desk. Hard to locate car in the dark as Enterprise flag was not visible unlike other rental companies.
7.2
DAVIDOctober 1, 2015
need more signs telling you where the office is located we struggled to find it
9.2
TREVORSeptember 30, 2015
Super effecient staff at the airport terminal. Paphis at the desk and Eri in the compound,made everything very easy. Excellent service.
Nothing not to like. All round great service.
8.4
patrickSeptember 29, 2015
Upgrade without additional coast, but the deposit and damage excess was higher for that car.
Car delivered with 1/2 full gas tank, although I choose Enterprise because a full delivery / full return policy was announced. Always difficult to refill to the same level. I booked and prepaid 'full protection insurance' and however I must give a credit card deposit for damage excess at the desk. And in case of damage Enterprise would take the deposit and I had to claim my money back from Rentalcars (they said).
6.6
September 23, 2015
Desk team very friendly and helpful
Completed the online check-in info however this was not available to the desk team so we had to go through it again. The process is laborious and very frustrating when you are at the back of a queue! Not the desk teams fault just the process.
9.2
thomasSeptember 19, 2015
it was good car
not
8.4
September 16, 2015
Didn't get requested vehicle. Bit of a slow economy drive Nissan Note.
6.8
pabloSeptember 7, 2015
efficiency and the staff (all of them really nice people)
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Crete
Excellent
8.72 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations