Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Guernsey

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Guernsey and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RichardOctober 1, 2017
Good service nice clean car
9.2
September 7, 2017
The car was ready at the time we had requested. The staff were very polite and helpful.
The phone number on the key fob was incorrect so we had to spend some time looking for the correct number. If we had needed to contact the office urgently this may have caused some stress.
8.6
September 6, 2017
Excellent service, very polite person who greeted us and explained local driving regulations in simplistic manner.
8.8
July 29, 2017
Very efficient. Rep found us in arrivals and was very organised, polite and professional
N/A
9.0
AlexJuly 9, 2017
Getting an upgrade was a very nice surprise
9.4
ChristopherJuly 8, 2017
Easy pickup. Car right outside.
Nothing
8.0
June 27, 2017
Always use . So easy and the staff are excellent.
8.8
FredaMay 28, 2017
Everything have recommended our friends to use Hertz because they didn't like their car. They will be coming back to the Island in September.
7.8
May 13, 2017
For the short period that we used the car, it was handy having it on hand..
8.2
PeterMay 4, 2017
Met off flight. New vehicle, clean and ready to go.
No operators handbook for the car ! Would help to fully understand controls etc.
8.8
March 7, 2017
Car excellent and staff very helpful.
Would use Hertz again.
9.6
July 28, 2016
clean on time good service very helpful would recommend
9.0
June 5, 2016
Friendly service
9.4
DarrenApril 23, 2016
Car was as requested
No desk in airport
9.0
RichardApril 14, 2016
Desk sharing means the agent might be unavailable if attending to another customer in the car park as we experienced
8.0
KennethApril 4, 2016
No complaints at all.
8.8
NeilMarch 30, 2016
Extremely helpful - sorted the baby seat very quickly and conveniently. representative was very pleasant and helpful.
9.0
JohnOctober 23, 2015
Liked having a personal Hertz rep looking out for you at the Airport - she was friendly, professional and efficient
9.2
SeanOctober 12, 2015
Being met straight away at the airport
All good
8.8
KENSeptember 24, 2015
New Fiesta easy to drive, roomy and fuel effient. We paid in advance for the fuel and it lasted for the period of hire-------- just. Parking disc included so no cash was spent on parking whilst in Guernsey.
N/A
9.0
RichardSeptember 20, 2015
Ease of booking and efficiency of rep.
Ordered and paid for a fiesta, manual, got offered an automatic fiesta, which I didn't really want, then at last moment was given a Ford Ka. Better. For the island but a bit tight on luggage. Not a major problem, but should have been cheaper, maybe? Overall great rental, though. Thanks.
8.2
RobertSeptember 10, 2015
Hertz rep allowed us to prepay only 1/4 tank of fuel because we were there for such a short period. She was overall very friendly and helpful.
nothing
9.2
August 8, 2015
The upgrade and the good condition of the car. Reasonably priced and good service
9.0
August 6, 2015
My personal preference is to deal with a desk at the airport, but in this case it worked out ok. I don't like returning a car un-inspected and signed for
8.2
WilliamJuly 26, 2015
Car was where i expected and personell friendly and efficient
Nothing , everything was fine
8.6
cliveSeptember 26, 2014
Approach roads to airport and coastal a re as blocked by road works and inadequate diversion signs -easy to get lost- not hertz fault but major problem for tourists
10.0
September 12, 2014
Met at the gate and taken straight to car
N/a
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Guernsey
Excellent
8.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Guernsey

Nearby Locations