Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Yeovil

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Yeovil and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 12, 2017
The car was good value for Money but the best bit was being able to get in and out quickly - as there was a funeral to get to - which I made it to on time thanks
The fact that it wasn't an Audi A5 lol!! Joking by the way
8.6
MarkAugust 16, 2017
I would use again if needed due to locality of pick up
Alternative car given wasn't a very confortable drive considering distance
6.2
markMay 31, 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff
Nothing
7.8
September 2, 2016
This is the second time I have hired a car from your agents in Yeovil. As before the staff were efficient, helpful and pleasant. I had to ask them to change the original car which was an upgrade but too big and heavy for me. They changed it for one of the size I wanted the next day and I was very happy with both them and the car, thankyou
No comments
8.8
PhilipAugust 25, 2016
Everything excellent! I will certainly use this service again when the need occurs.
9.0
KevinApril 20, 2016
When I dropped car off I asked if I could wait in reception for a taxi, the lady for Europcar took me home herself.
9.0
KerryOctober 13, 2015
Clean car. Efficient service.
9.4
October 6, 2015
Nothing more to add.
Nothing
8.4
JANETSeptember 11, 2015
Fast friendly service
Nothing
8.6
August 13, 2014
Don't always get the car I thought I was going to get, even though it is in the same class, would prefer to know exactly what car I'm getting before I turn up to collect it
9.777777777777779
NaomiJune 19, 2014
MOST ASPECTS ASPECT
THE POSSIBLE EXCESS IN COMPARISON WITH OTHER CAR HIRE COMPANIES IS TOO HIGH, AND THE LIMITED MILAGE WAS UNUSUAL Naomi uk
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Yeovil
Excellent
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Yeovil