Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Weymouth

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Weymouth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

WarrenMarch 21, 2017
Was a very good experience overall, and as such, would encourage me to rent this way again & recommend to my friends that they do likewise.
9.0
January 6, 2017
It isn't downtown at all. It required a long taxi trip one way costing ten pounds and a long walk and bus trip the other. Please remove downtown from any thing related as it is not true
8.4
LynnJuly 27, 2016
best service-ever...friendly and helpful staff, who go the extra mile to make sure their customer is happy.
giving the car back!
9.0
LynnFebruary 16, 2016
helpful staff both visits Have recommended to family members & friends.
giving the car back!
9.8
StephenJanuary 5, 2016
Professional informed service.
Would like to have had a car with less wear. Car had 60,000 miles on it with signs of wear. Carpet had holes in places. No car matts.
5.8
December 3, 2015
Friendly & helpful counter staff
took quite a while to do pick-up, assured quicker next time now all my details are in the system
9.6
PeterNovember 5, 2015
staff were very helpful,car was great. It was very good experience
n/a
9.0
FrankSeptember 19, 2015
Very welcoming staff,helpful and efficient.
Car ran well but we did experience two service codes.
8.2
JohnAugust 14, 2015
Very helpful staff at rental depot thanks
Nothing
8.6
February 23, 2015
Friendly staff, excellent service.
I was not aware that I had to have so much free credit on my card when I picked up the car.
8.6
February 18, 2015
Upgrade
Car wasn't washed outside but clean inside. No complaints as it was an upgrade
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Weymouth
Excellent
8.3 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Weymouth