Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Weston-Super-Mare

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Weston-Super-Mare and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristinaJune 23, 2017
Having the car collected from where I was staying rather than returning the car myself to the rental company
7.6
January 11, 2017
handy pick up location in w-s-m
some minor marks on 3 wheels and some scatches on the tail gate that I had to point out as they were not documented upon collection.
8.0
SueOctober 29, 2016
Simplicity of booking on line. Additional driver included in cost. Friendliness of staff.
Nothing to complain about Excellant service.
9.0
September 19, 2016
Friendliness of staff
Cost of hire and additional insurance.
8.4
NeilOctober 17, 2015
Great service!! People who work at Weston super mare branch real helpful and efficient! will definitely use again!
Can't say anything negative at all really
9.0
PeterJune 14, 2015
Staff were all courteous and efficient. The car worked flawlessly for the 10 days. Great experience, I would choose this company again.
8.8
March 24, 2015
Upgrade of car
confusion over deposit
7.6
SimonMarch 10, 2015
great service very easy very quick and convenient due to out of hours drop off. very happy
8.6
January 23, 2015
very responsive to request at short notice. Staff very pleasant.
9.6
OwenOctober 11, 2014
There was a misunderstanding with the rental and EuropCar handled it magnificently. A bit of give and take on both sides. For this reason, the questions seem irrelevant. EuropCar handled the situation magnificently and, yes, I will use EuropCar again.
10.0
KumarasamySeptember 20, 2014
I would use it agin
10.0
September 19, 2014
Efficient friendly service
Nothing to add
8.666666666666666
September 12, 2014
I liked the car and couldn't find anything, next time I would like to take it from the airport
none
10.0
August 15, 2014
Really helpful staff and a new car. Most enjoyable trip.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Weston-Super-Mare
Excellent
8.6 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings