Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Watford

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Watford and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JamesNovember 21, 2015
Staff were efficient and when I didn't have the necessary paperwork they allowed me to use their online facilities to log into my utility and credit card providers' website to show electronic versions of my bills etc.
When dropping off the car space was very limited and I was concerned that I was going to scrape the car.
9.6
October 25, 2015
Yes enjoyed lots
8.4
AdamSeptember 28, 2015
Staff were friendly, informative and customer focused.
9.2
CharlotteAugust 16, 2015
The person who helped me was amazing. I called to rent the car for a few extra days and it was no problem. Very helpful
nothing
8.8
HenryJune 15, 2015
Excellent service all round.
9.0
March 24, 2015
great car, brand new, suited our needs, drop off rep was fast
could not drop car and keys off out of hours
8.0
BenFebruary 7, 2015
Fast and efficient service Great Value for Money Email Voucher was received very quickly Thrifty didn't even ask to see voucher - they already had my name and car ready.
Having to provide so much documentation to Thrifty - security is a good thing but other rental places I have used simply require driving license and passport at most.
9.0
January 1, 2015
Fabulous car and service.
Found food wrappers in the back seat bin, and would have liked a quick rundown of basics.
8.0
WilliamNovember 10, 2014
Very efficient.Clean car. Upgraded as Focus was not available.
Do not really consider a Mini Countryman an Upgrade. Much smaller car inside, very fiddly dashboard and being 4 wheel drive not great on fuel either.
8.444444444444445
June 4, 2014
Quick and easy to pick up/drop off. Car was great as well
7.777777777777778
DeanApril 24, 2014
Staff were very helpful. Car was brand new and good to drive.
8.666666666666666
ChrisApril 13, 2014
Staff were first class.
Booked for a VW Passat,but was given a Mondeo.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Watford
Excellent
8.2 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Watford