Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Wakefield

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Wakefield and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterJune 28, 2016
The no pressure sales pitch on pick up
8.6
MarekMarch 22, 2016
Very good service, polite and nice. Very informative. I was explained everything I needed to know so I did not need to ask any questions. The car was in top condition, new and very clean, no problems with it. I loved it and will come back for sure.
The only thing I did not like was mileage limit of 250 miles per day. Even though I did not need to use it I wouldn't be able to go for longer trips unless I wanted to pay extra for each mile, but that did not influence my satisfaction which was very good.
9.4
DavidFebruary 6, 2016
Nice car, good condition, excellent service by the lady on the desk.
Booked a Mercedes, got a Volvo.
9.2
MargaretSeptember 4, 2015
there was a problem with the car we had booked and the staff went out of their way to fix the problem. When that failed, they immediately upgraded us to the next best car they had available. The staff were friendly, courteous and considerate at all time and we could not have hoped for better service. Thank you.
Nothing - we were treated very well and were happy.
7.8
July 26, 2015
Ease of booking
Smoky smell of car
6.6
June 16, 2015
everything from the car to the level of service was first rate
8.8
MauriceJune 2, 2015
Well pleased with service
Nice car, but good job I had a good look around,as there were marks inside and out that need attention for a hire car.
9.0
stevenApril 16, 2015
The lift home without me asking! Exceptional service and very friendly staff. A credit to Europcar.
9.4
PaulFebruary 28, 2015
Friendly staff
Nothing
8.6
January 29, 2015
Being upgraded
Vauxhall Astra aren't comfy for people under 5'3" due to the position of the handbrake and gears
9.4
October 17, 2014
Excellent service car was great, Defonatley use again
10.0
August 1, 2014
Service and booking was excellent. Picked up and dropped the vehicle off in no time whatsoever and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
I wish it was closer to the station, but this is obviously something that cannot (easily) be changed. The new station could have a rental desk.
10.0
July 1, 2014
I was given an upgraded car.very good value and service.
10.0
AndreaJune 28, 2014
Excellent all round
10.0
ChristopherMay 7, 2014
The car was very clean, quite new only 10,000 on clock and very efficient diesel consumption. All fuel policies explained clearly.
All excellent
10.0
February 9, 2014
Quality of vehicle, helpful counter staff
Excessive deposit / excess.
9.777777777777779
February 6, 2014
Price and speed of my late booking to the car being ready.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Wakefield
Excellent
8.6 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Wakefield