Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Truro

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Truro and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 26, 2017
Very helpful
Extra cost for my wife to drive, which we declined.
8.6
September 10, 2016
Excellent service; very clean, new car, accessible site; sensible procedure
Cost of adding a second driver, cost of insurance protection.
9.2
July 5, 2016
Everything carried out efficiently and courteously.
8.6
RichardDecember 6, 2015
The rate & car
Rep didn't point out drop off location at gatwick was not the main drop off it was Marriot hotel, it was in small print on contract, but should have been pointed out
8.2
GranvilleJanuary 7, 2015
Excellent service. Staff very courteous. Everything went smoothly.
N/A
8.8
December 24, 2014
1. Counter assistant was unable to complete booking out of vehicle electronically due to a glitch he didnt know what to do. 2. On dropping vehicle off a wheel nut cover was missing, was told i would recieve email/call the next day to comfirm whether i would be charged, i still havent recieved either.
7.4
ColinDecember 18, 2014
Great service & very friendly obliging person serving us. Helpful & efficient.
9.0
November 1, 2014
BRISK AND EFFICIENT SERVICE. NEARLY NEW CAR.ALL ROUND I WAS PLEASED.
WASN'T AWARE THAT I WOULD NEED BANK STATEMENT, UTILITY AND BOTH PARTS OF LICENCE SO HAD TO WASTE LOTS OF TIME GETTING THAT SORTED. NORMALLY WITH OTHER COMPANIES I JUST SHOW LICENCE AND GO.
7.333333333333333
September 20, 2014
Brand new car
Could have done with some explanation of the vehicles features. I had never used stop start before.
9.555555555555555
WilliamJuly 11, 2014
All good
I found it very difficult to locate the Heathrow drop off point for Thrifty at the Sheraton Hotel. i followed the rental car drop signs into Heathrow. There appeared to be no signs to Thrifty. I got directions by going into Hertz where all the other car rental places are. I suggest highlighting to drivers of this if renting a car to people dropping at Heathrow in the future. Thank you . Will Abram
7.111111111111111
June 5, 2014
All very efficient and, when I realised I had left my mobile with the people I was staying with - which of course meant I couldn't call them to pick me up! - some-one from Thrifty took me the five miles or so to where they live. Very warm and professional.
The high price for a one-day hire.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Truro
Superb
9.0 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations