Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Torquay

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Torquay and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GeorgeJuly 10, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Car clean and tidy Got upgrade which made better value for money. Would go back again.
Nothing
8.8
May 14, 2017
Brand new comfortable car lovely to drive.
8.2
March 23, 2017
staff where very friendly and helpful at both the pickup drop off
8.2
February 22, 2017
Very friendly staff
8.6
AntonyJuly 11, 2016
The staff were extremely knowledgable about the vehicle I received, enabling them to very quickly demonstrate the functions of the controls.
Better sign post required - the office is located within a pay and display car park adjacent to the railway station.
8.0
ChristopherMarch 22, 2016
Great staff service and vehicle was immaculate.
8.6
January 29, 2016
I liked every thing about the car it made my journey a lot better.
N/a
9.4
January 5, 2016
Car conditions .location .
Nothing.
9.4
July 24, 2015
excellent service great car had a really good upgrade
9.0
June 9, 2015
Good car - good fuel efficiency
not able to have unlimited mileage is a big turnoff
7.6
hyltonJune 2, 2015
Much better car than paid for .We felt like celebrities
nothing
8.6
May 24, 2015
excellent service and location
9.8
ChristineMarch 24, 2015
good car all electric wow
8.8
PeterFebruary 22, 2015
Friendly efficient staff in Torquay. Car ready on time
9.4
PeterNovember 11, 2014
The car was delightful....spacious and extremely comfortable. The staff were very very polite, helpful and accommodating. The car certainly made our few days there special!
10.0
jimNovember 4, 2014
Best service we have had in England. Great.
None at all
10.0
June 21, 2014
NO HASSLE CAR HIRE VERY EFFICIENT STAFF
A SMILE FROM THE STAFF WOULDNOT GO AMISS
9.555555555555555
May 29, 2014
Updating of original choice, check whether automatic was acceptable. General level of professionalism
9.555555555555555
March 19, 2014
Staff were efficient & very helpful
9.11111111111111
February 13, 2014
Was a tad wary when I was allocated a Hyundai i20 as my 'mini type' vehicle... But what a nice surprise.. Super little Get in and drive off car...Great fun runabout, zippy, light steering, easy gears and clutch, good dash layout and very responsive.. It felt like I was sitting in an armchair on the road! Much, much better than the over speced Mini Cooper I had as a last hire car! Might even consider getting one when my Rav dies... Thanks.
8.222222222222221
January 23, 2014
I was offered an upgrade at a very good rate, for a much better vehicle. The staff in Torquay were great!
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Torquay
Superb
9.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Torquay

Nearby Locations