Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Swindon

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Swindon and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 4, 2016
Great company. Shame I live so far from any Hertz centre
Saddened that the car I was expecting wasn't in but got a very new one in return
8.6
November 21, 2016
Office staff very friendly and helpful
8.6
April 14, 2016
Unclean car and number of scratches
8.2
December 22, 2015
I had an upgrade to a bigger vehicle , which was very nice. The staff were very helpful.
Nothing to dislike.
7.6
May 5, 2015
Pleasant service when picking car up, cleanliness of vehicle, the drive and the surprising roominess of the car and boot.
9.0
KathyFebruary 25, 2015
The staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. The car was brand new and very nice.
9.8
December 27, 2014
I was for the first time at Birmingham airport. Post code shows overall parking place, I have to look for car hire returns. Would be easier if I get the map with exact pointed Hertz return parking place.
8.4
AlanNovember 27, 2014
the lady who booked out the car had problems as the the system had crashed, but took it her stride with a good sense of humour and customer service skills.
The gentleman who showed me the car beckoned me to follow him with his finger as if I was a school boy and although very efficient at showing me round the car his body language screamed I don't want to do this.
8.8
October 9, 2014
Not my first experience, all excellent so that's why I come back when I need to hire.
If I think of something I'll let you know.
8.666666666666666
September 24, 2014
That's great! I love everything.
Nothing, surely!
10.0
September 14, 2014
the reasonable price
nothing
10.0
September 7, 2014
It is very convenient to rent a car with reasonable price.
10.0
anthonyAugust 16, 2014
The staff are friendly and nice
10.0
DeniseJuly 17, 2014
Very friendly and helpful young lady at collection point.
nothing
9.555555555555555
DavidJuly 15, 2014
The clerical staff were very friendly and there was a genuine aspiration to help.
When I turned up there were at least 3 or 4 "mechanic" staff milling around - but no office staff. I (and another customer) were left stood there for around 10 minutes wondering what was going on. The mechanics (at the very least) seemed to be under some bizarre instruction NOT to speak to customers. Quite frustrating.
7.555555555555555
RobertJuly 15, 2014
Its impossible to "fault" the service you gave me. In every respect, it was excellent; the car drove very well, was clean (apart from some scratches inherited fr. a former client.
.........................
10.0
July 15, 2014
Disappointed to get a kia instead of a focus. Less comfortable drive and poor gear differential which on hairpin island roads was a pain.
5.555555555555555
KennethMay 31, 2014
The friendliness of the staff and the ease of the experience.
Never rented before so wouldn't know.
8.444444444444445
SharonMay 4, 2014
The car was the ideal size, and fit for purpose. Very well presented.
There were a few food crumbs by side of front seat, but overall very clean and tidy.
9.11111111111111
stephenApril 23, 2014
Quick service and quality vehicle
10.0
MartonApril 1, 2014
Everything was quick really. Thanks for that
10.0
March 31, 2014
Want a diesel car & got a petrol instead. Ask for a focus & got a juke. Apart from that the service was excellent. Very help full & would go back again a hire a car from there. Thank you .
9.777777777777779
March 18, 2014
Routine
One way fee for Gatwick drop off
7.333333333333333
March 9, 2014
Friendly staff quick efficient service well priced
handing the hire car back
10.0
georgeFebruary 26, 2014
Quick service and courteous
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Swindon
Excellent
8.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings