Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Swansea

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Swansea and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterAugust 18, 2016
found the Swansea thrifty staff to very polite courteous and helpful and would highly recommend them Peter Gibbons
None
7.6
PeterFebruary 27, 2016
Friendly staff at both branches.person was training in Swansea branch and was being coached by senior member of staff. The lady in Truro was very pleasant and helpful
The amount of identification needed it's easier to purchase a vehicle instead of hiring one.however I do understand the necessity for all of the checks
8.8
January 26, 2016
Had a BMW upgrade. Friendly efficient service.
NA
8.6
AdrianNovember 10, 2015
From start to finish the Thrifty staff were polite, friendly and efficient. I was given an upgrade to an almost brand new top range BMW automatic that was a pleasure to drive. Excellent service throughout.
8.8
January 27, 2015
Very helpful and efficient staff.
Having to part with the hire car!!
8.8
IvarDecember 30, 2014
the returning address or telephone was not printed on the paper I got from the agency.
7.6
DavidDecember 29, 2014
Excellent car which was very efficient. Couldn't believe how little fuel it used on quite a long journey. very clean and tidy and staff were very good.Will definitely use you again and will recommend you as well.
Took a while to get the car but not really a problem - a lot of necessary paper work to be done. Will factor that in next time. Didn't like the three working days before the deposit was returned but I gather that is an issue with the banks.
9.2
SimonOctober 17, 2014
Service was impeccable
nothing
9.777777777777779
JulieMay 11, 2014
Saff were great , very polite and helpfull
Nothing I didn't like
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Swansea
Excellent
8.6 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations