Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Sunderland

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Sunderland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

stewartMay 23, 2017
Everything ran very smoothly.
The building is tucked away off the main road. A sign is needed to point customers in the right direction.
7.6
JamesMay 12, 2017
Hi. I booked this for my dad so he could get to liverpool for his sisters funeral. Your service was so easy and straight forward and hassle free. Exactly what I needed for him. Thank you
Cannot find one fault
8.8
BrianOctober 31, 2015
Having to return home to get proof of my leaving England to return to Australia
7.0
PeterAugust 25, 2015
Friendliness and at same time professionalism of staff.
Nothing
8.8
EricAugust 25, 2015
the staff (lisa) tried and succeeded finding a suitable vehicle after i refused the alternative being offered.the size i eventuentually recieved was more than adequate although a manual, when i ordered an auto.
not the car i booked and staff tried to tell me the alternative was the same group, not so, i booked a Sharan auto and was OFFERED A TOURAN, It would be simpler to just have the car people book, or say that model is not available.
7.4
June 21, 2015
Despite the obvious technical problems, the staff tried their best to resolve the issues.
There were issues with the system and the person undertaking the booking had to keep calling a colleague for advice on options for using the system.
8.8
DavidJune 11, 2015
staff very efficient and friendly
nothing
9.0
DenisMay 20, 2015
a lively small car easy to handle
possibly a slight smell of smoke
9.6
May 19, 2015
Excellent service, and when I asked to keep the car an extra day, it was value for money. Keep up the good work.
9.0
May 12, 2015
Value for money, friendliness of service.
9.0
May 12, 2015
Very good service would recommend to others and use again
8.0
January 15, 2015
Excellent customer service
10.2
JaniceJanuary 3, 2015
Car and courtesy from staff.
8.4
October 22, 2014
The car
Giving it back haha
8.0
JosephAugust 6, 2014
The car was superb (Audi A3) and a pleasure to drive.It was also very economical being a diesel.I thought the overall cost of my eight days car hire was very reasonable indeed even though we only clocked up 400 miles. The staff at Sunderland were very knowledgeable and friendly. I can strongly recommend Europcar to anyone wishing to hire a car locally.
The car (a 52 plate) had already done over 36k miles and had had a few knocks and bumps,but this didn't spoil the enjoyment of having a good sized car for our holiday.
9.777777777777779
July 10, 2014
Great Service + Great Car = Great Experience
N/A
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Sunderland
Excellent
8.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Sunderland