Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Stockport

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Stockport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KeithJanuary 21, 2017
absolutely fantastic service, Staff are first class and very helpful, great ambassadors to their company
N/A
9.6
RobertJuly 12, 2016
The price was excellent and the staff looked after us when picking up and dropping the car off.
The car had a slight smell of smoke inside which we pointed out to the staff member.
8.4
MuhammadDecember 31, 2015
I have been using europcar for number of years and have noticed their service improving over time. Very helpful and friendly staff. Gave us free upgrade and very useful advice.
A bit concealed entrance of europcar Stockport office if you drive there. You can see their office from main road but it would be helpful to put some arrows to the entrance.
8.4
AlanAugust 11, 2015
Car was very quiet and almost new, very Happy with it.
My husband commented that there was a blind spot on the right hand side.
8.4
July 21, 2015
Speed and ease of pick up and drop off
Car could have been cleaner
8.8
July 4, 2015
The car was great,powerful,comfortable,efficient & climate control was super!
The interior of the car was a little bit dusty,the alloys where a dirty,with having no instruction manual,I could nt figure out how to open the fuel cap & found the dee misting of windscreen confusing......but the rest was great!!
7.2
DavidJune 10, 2015
Once we went back to Stockport branch car was swopped and elecrics problem resolved
Just a small detail, but the auxilliary electrics, i.e. Cigarette lighter & usb port were not functioning and as we were relying on our satnav we struggled for two days until we were able to contact someone-who did not suggest we drive from Stockport to Heathrow-to resolve the problem which meant swopping cars
8.6
MatthewOctober 28, 2014
Excellent service as usual. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice and easy process and great cars.
Only negative, I didn't realise straight away but there was no parcel shelf in the car. Not a massive issue but always better if your bags (laptop) can't be seen in the boot.
9.555555555555555
June 17, 2014
Very close to home & easy to access. I was able to hire exactly the make & model of car I requested.
Wish total price inc additional ins was advertised, so you know total cost- it could be listed as options.
9.555555555555555
June 15, 2014
Professional attitude of the staff, short time of formalities.
I don't believe I have taken car with the full tank, so I lost additionally on the fuel.
7.777777777777778
RalphMay 24, 2014
Courteous, imformative and friendly staff at Stockport branch.
Nothing
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Stockport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Stockport