Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Stockport

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Stockport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StephenMarch 5, 2015
my car was not at alomo it was at Europecar a lot of running around
8.6
January 18, 2015
Very happy with the Fiat we had. The request to get a car which would be good to use in snow/sleet road conditions was met without any additional charge.
The location of your site is not easy to find and it was painful to watch your representative complete a 15 point turn to get the car out of such a tight space in such a packed yard. Not a great look !
6.8
RichardDecember 12, 2014
Nice car just the one we ordered and had plenty of room for passengers and luggage. Easy to park due to rear doors on sliders
We did have one hub cap missing from the get go and luggage cover also
8.8
October 19, 2014
I wasn't familiar with the vehicle so to have a car manual to help me understand some of the messages on the screen would have been helpful.
9.11111111111111
October 8, 2014
Loved the Fiat my very first car had been a Fiat 500 so basic then . Very easy to drive , park and more versatile then it looks re carrying baggage etc
Next time would book from the airport . The depot is not really easy to spot and could be more clearly indicated at the turn off side road. Alamo not the problem. Staff helpful and polite
8.444444444444445
MarkAugust 9, 2014
Super service from Alamo, Stockport. A Kia Cee'd was the car supplied, it was immaculate and a really nice and economical car to drive. Overall an excellent car hire experience - Well done !!!
10.0
June 19, 2014
Fantastic service by competent friendly staff
10.0
January 24, 2014
I liked how friendly the staff were particularly when I picked up the vehicle, explained the controls of the vehicle where the diesel cap was and so on how to start the vehicle as it was a diesel on return I was treated with the same friendliness even though it was a different member of staff
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission

Top Suppliers in Stockport