Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Stevenage

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Stevenage and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 7, 2017
Charlie, who served me at the counter was excellent.
The time it took to get served due to another customer needing a lot of attention.
9.4
ErikaNovember 29, 2017
Car was okay, price was good, customer service was great.
Broken key fob made it uncomfortable to use the key.
9.0
JackieOctober 4, 2017
New car, easy to drive
All good
10.0
September 27, 2017
V nice staff
Bit of a walk - took taxis. Would be great to be picked up/dropped off at station.
8.6
RobertSeptember 22, 2017
The car was perfect and very reasonably priced and comfortably fitted a family of 4. Not a huge boot space for more than 1 suitcase.
7.6
August 21, 2017
Friendly efficient staff and fast service.
If it had been nearer the station then that would be ideal. Longer opening hours with charging for this would be great too - but I accept that commercially this may not be possible.
8.2
August 17, 2017
I liked the upgrade car
Driving manual not in car made it difficult to read warning signs on dashboard. Not all those coming up located on internet. This is not good. I was told desposit would take up to 10 days to appear in account! Really when it takes 1 second to take out!
8.2
August 11, 2017
Quick and easy, no fuss
9.6
GabrielleApril 14, 2017
Very good overall service and lovely car
10.0
December 16, 2016
A great service
9.4
January 19, 2016
Hard sell of additional insurance.
8.4
August 11, 2015
Soooooo easy!!!
9.2
JohnAugust 4, 2015
Only one person desk - not very good for time of day i.e. sat morning 9.30 was very busy
5.8
July 28, 2015
Excellent price, friendly staff
Took too long to return the car - there was a queue at the desk and only one member of staff. Had to wait around 30 minutes.
9.0
July 24, 2015
car clean; staff friendly
the time it took at both pickup & dropoff especially the dropoff!!
8.0
SteveJuly 14, 2015
Outside of car was dirty.
6.2
PeterJuly 8, 2015
Service was quick and efficient.
Bit of a trek from the train station. Had to use taxi.
8.0
EmanueleJune 30, 2015
I did like the car that I have received and the service.
9.2
June 9, 2015
All aspects of car explained. Eco stop/start engine very efficient and low cost. Careful detailed description of condition of car. Lovely helpful staff.
Premises small and busy.
9.0
vincentMay 19, 2015
good value
8.6
April 22, 2015
thanks a lot great service
8.8
April 13, 2015
Europcar site difficult to find and a long way from public transport
6.8
SheilaFebruary 25, 2015
Very courteous and helpful.
nothing
8.6
EileenAugust 29, 2014
The friendliness and efficiency of the staff. The cost of the rental. Lovely car
Nothing
10.0
DavidMay 13, 2014
Liked the upgrade to 4 doors. I was dropped off at the train station.
The walk from the train station to the rental.
9.555555555555555
May 5, 2014
I think the excess was too high.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Stevenage
Excellent
8.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Stevenage

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.