Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Southampton

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Southampton and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 5, 2017
Polite Staff
Nothing
9.2
DavidJanuary 25, 2017
Politeness of the lady at the company.
N/A
9.4
December 14, 2016
Customer service man in n rental desk did not now what car we would of be given. Said it would be decided where we picked up the car. We might of upgraded!
7.4
AlexanderOctober 9, 2016
Ease of pick up and drop off
Use of many of the functions of the car was difficult because many of the buttons to press etc were not obvious. A short summary of the most important vehicle functions would have been useful
8.6
richardSeptember 5, 2016
Friendly helpful accommodating staff
8.8
July 20, 2016
Prompt polite service
Nothing
8.8
July 12, 2016
All fine except for small queue at rental desk at pickup
9.2
June 1, 2016
Helpful staff at the drop-off point (trying to locate a misplaced mobile phone....).
Nothing - all good.
8.8
May 23, 2016
Wasn't shown around the car or explained how the dials etc worked - Also 2 small marks on the care were missed on my inspection
8.0
April 5, 2016
Car was brand new, Clean and beautiful ....
8.2
March 31, 2016
Clean car.
Absolutely no power going up hill!!
8.8
March 31, 2016
Apparently they did not have the car we booked so we got a free upgrade. Beautiful car excellent condition
8.4
March 24, 2016
Friendliness and efficiency of staff at desk when collecting car. The standard of car I received. Value for money overall
No negative comments to make
8.4
March 10, 2016
Service in car choice
Choice of vehicles
8.2
johnFebruary 15, 2016
Service staff at Enterprise, especially the staff member working out by the cars was first rate and provided excellent customer service.
8.6
markOctober 27, 2015
Pleasant nature of all the staff.
8.0
PaulOctober 8, 2015
Clean tidy high performance and fairly economicle to run.
I would have liked a handbook with the car. There were several functions that I didn't utilise because I wasn't sure how to use them and would have liked to spend a few moments reading how best to use the car.
8.8
September 25, 2015
The fact that the car was a new vehicle.
A more basic vehicle would have met my needs.
8.8
AdrianSeptember 1, 2015
very friendly and helpful staff - nothing was too much trouble and everything was explained very well. The car was very clean and drove very well.
nothing at all
9.0
August 23, 2015
Smooth driving of car
Didn't explain finer details of vehicle I.e that you had to press the brake down to start the car.. Took me ages to figure that out.. Also that this particular vehicle had no handbrake
9.4
July 30, 2015
the car was great,service was great
8.4
AlanJuly 21, 2015
Ease of obtaining the car, and all enterprise staffer every efficient.
Nothing
9.0
July 20, 2015
Nothing
9.0
ChristinaJuly 20, 2015
The staff were so helpful and friendly... easy to rent the child seat for our 18 month old grand daughter... the car was new, clean and just what we needed for our family holiday for a wedding. Thank you so much.
8.2
NigelJuly 13, 2015
Amazing service- thank you
Not applicable
8.6
July 7, 2015
This is my 2nd time I rented from Enterprise. I think from my view, my personal details should recorded into your data base, but unfortunately it didn't. Therefore its take more than 10 minutes to fill all the data again. Not only the data itself but need to prove everything, i.e. utilities bill
8.6
June 29, 2015
good service
extras as always!
9.2
June 22, 2015
Great service and friendly team
8.6
JamesJune 21, 2015
friendly helpful service
all good
8.6
June 10, 2015
Very happy with the whole experience
8.8
June 10, 2015
The staff are always very professional but also so friendly and helpful.
9.2
PeterMay 7, 2015
service and attitude of staff vey much better than avis used previously
8.6
JillMay 4, 2015
Normally I don't fill out these questionnaires but the stAff at enterprise in southhampton were exceptionally fabulous , they were chatty and interested and professional , when we returned the car the gentleman asked how the wedding had gone! Very impressed
9.0
StephenApril 21, 2015
Friendliness and efficiency of the staff.
9.4
robertApril 13, 2015
great economical car with lots of extras. very comfortable and cozy. would hire one again for sure
9.0
JanetApril 12, 2015
Assistant in the car park was extremely helpful and friendly. She greeted me by name on return and helped with my luggage. A great asset to your company.
9.4
IsobellMarch 16, 2015
Friendly staff and very efficient also very helpful
Nothing at all
8.8
March 14, 2015
The staff at Enterprise are always very helpful and go the extra mile.
9.6
March 12, 2015
The fact that the manual was left in the car so we could look up things we were unsure about.
No one volunteered to show us how the controls worked. We have never encountered lights that come on automatically when it becomes dark before, and it took a bit of searching to find out how to turn them on when we ran into fog.
8.2
March 2, 2015
Friendly staff and car in perfect conditions! Thank you! :-)
9.4
PaulFebruary 25, 2015
the staff were very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and enthusiastic. there was a delay on picking up the car but the staff handled this very well and were in control of the situation.
7.8
February 14, 2015
Friendly Staff. Easy drop off. Staff in car park waiting
8.2
DouglasFebruary 4, 2015
Very courteous staff, both at pick-up and drop-off. Delay at Pick-up was because I elected to wait for an upgrade.
Everything first class
8.6
PaulJanuary 22, 2015
Very friendly and good service
Nothing
9.4
January 19, 2015
I could not open the fuel cap and it would have been very helpful if I had been told there was a special mechanism to remove the filler cap cover.Luckily the fuel station assistant came out and helped me
9.2
January 12, 2015
Very good car
Long wait to be served despite pre-booking and pre-paying. Surprised that you did not have my records on file.
8.2
EdwardJanuary 7, 2015
Easy to do, good staff, made it very easy since I have never hired a car before. Answered all my questions.
8.8
January 3, 2015
Everything, especially the friendliness of the staff.
Nothing
9.4
PaulJanuary 1, 2015
Lovely car and good service
No complaints
8.6
December 29, 2014
These guys are amazing. Well pleased to rent with them.
9.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Southampton
Superb
9.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations