Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Slough

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Slough and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 30, 2017
as always - excellent
9.0
November 22, 2016
excellent
9.0
November 14, 2016
great
9.0
November 7, 2016
excellent
9.0
October 25, 2016
Excellent
9.2
October 18, 2016
Great car hire company, very professional
Out of the discounts they are expensive
9.0
jamesSeptember 6, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful
8.6
June 16, 2016
Easy drop off
Pick up staff not very welcoming
6.0
DudleyFebruary 17, 2016
I found Arvy on the rental desk very polite and helpful. Hertz are extremely fortunate to have a member of staff of his calibre.
8.8
GarryFebruary 10, 2016
Friendly relaxed atmosphere, helpful advice, informative regarding traffic situations. Car performed without issues. Good value I will use Hertz again.Garry
9.2
August 23, 2015
The staff very friendly and professional
Nothing ...all perfect
9.8
DennisJune 3, 2015
Excellent customer service. No complaints
9.4
alisonApril 5, 2015
Very clean car inside and out and friendy staff amanda
Everythin was fine
8.8
RonaldMarch 31, 2015
V Good service,pleasant surprise getting a nice car(220 merc)
8.8
JackMarch 18, 2015
The gentleman who dealt with us was polite and business like (as he always is) and we were on our way in under 10 minutes. When we returned car he checked fuel was full and no damaged and again the whole thing took less than 10 minutes.
8.6
JackNovember 5, 2014
I like the fact that I can now see that it will be a Hertz rental when I book. Before there was a danger it would be Europcar who have in the past scammed me. The Hertz staff have always been very good and I will always try to use Hertz Slough.
Nothing
9.777777777777779
AllenAugust 27, 2014
Quick easy service, recent model car in great condition. Advised of extras available but no pressure to buy.
All good.
9.777777777777779
June 6, 2014
Both customer service reps were amazing. When I picked up he stayed open for me because I left my purse at home. Not many people would do that. Friendly and lovely service Thanks again
10.0
May 12, 2014
Being able to pick and drop off after work b/w 5&6 was good.
The Rep could have made better effort in explaining the fine prints, i.e the penalty charge encurred when petrol tank is not topped up. Also the car was unclean both in and outside.
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Slough
Superb
9.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Slough