Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Slough

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Slough and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 6, 2017
Great service
10.2
October 20, 2016
Ease of pick up.
While the car was in perfect condition when I returned it, I'm still waiting to get my deposit back. I don't like this.
6.4
DennisSeptember 21, 2016
Reception staff were excellent. Top draw
9.6
September 14, 2016
Car was comfortable and no problems
Would appreciate the drivers manual to use the GPS etc to get the most out of the car's features
9.0
December 29, 2015
Ease of drop. Off & collection
Overcharged
6.8
AlanAugust 13, 2015
The staff member was very polite and helpful.
I am from overseas. I wish the car had a Sat nav.
9.0
July 24, 2015
The phone manner of the guy when I called to advise I would be a bit late picking up the car
The time taken on hold waiting for a customer service person
9.0
July 2, 2015
Easy booking, friendly staff at pickup, super quick drop off, nice car.
Lack of clarity around extra charges and no one to drop me to the station when dropping off the car.
8.0
June 30, 2015
Very nice near new car.
Text from Europcar advising if I had an accident I should inform them immediately or my insurance could be invalidated. Car when collected did not have a full tank of fuel. Rep advised this was a fault with French cars. Did not occur anytime I filled the car.
7.6
June 2, 2015
The car the model and it's condition.
The slight delay picking up. It was evident the staff were busy as we were waiting in a queue.
8.4
kennethApril 7, 2015
upgraded to bigger vehicle because they didnt have smaller one i had reserved.
arriving only to be told they dont have car i reserved BUT they made up with upgraded car at no extra cost!
7.0
March 9, 2015
The additional credit-ID checks at the depot on pick up.
8.6
December 24, 2014
I exchanged the car on 19th for a Ford Zetec which they sourced for me from another branch/
The seatbelt was faulty and had to exchange the car on the 16th. I was given a 3 year old Peugeot diesel! not impressed by that. It had a lot of damage also.
8.8
MohammedApril 30, 2014
Superb and extremely helpful service. Definetly very efficient and quick to the point.
Choice if cars. Should have been more to choose from within my criteria
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Slough
Excellent
8.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Slough