Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Sheffield

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Sheffield and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnOctober 2, 2017
Everything was perfect
9.2
IanSeptember 4, 2017
Friendly staff and straightforward checking service. A good fleet of available cars. On return was later than booked. petrol below full, but still allowed time to refuel, with no penalty. Simple and quick return process
No problems or issues
8.8
davidAugust 31, 2017
Excellent value for money and really friendly and helpful staff
There's nothing i didn't like
7.4
August 22, 2017
The efficiency of the staff
The refill cost which was not highlighted. Trying to find a petrol station in London
6.4
August 20, 2017
Easy online booking
Pick up time was to long.pick up address was very cramped not enough room for parking.
7.2
PaulAugust 1, 2017
Simple, quick, efficient service. Friendly counter staff.
8.6
May 29, 2017
everything went smoothly, no complaints
9.8
March 1, 2017
The friendly staff
The car spend a lot of petrol
8.6
RexJuly 18, 2016
Check-in and explanation about the vehicle was very good
Haven't been credited back my deposit yet
7.6
April 24, 2016
Good customer service. Less hassle. No quibbles
The car was bit uncomfortable for long drive mayb next time I'd go for a bigger car
9.2
November 19, 2015
Thank you so much to David for being kind and helpful
8.8
September 14, 2015
Ease of getting on motorway
Needed taxi to get to office
8.4
July 5, 2015
Great service , great car
9.0
AshleyMay 15, 2015
Very helpful staff, David was an absolute legend.
The website needs to be more concise about required documentation.
7.2
April 17, 2015
Reception staff brilliant, helpful and ensured we knew all options and associated costs
Europ car were really good, nothing to complain about
8.6
April 8, 2015
It was a good car and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Bit of a wait to get the car but it was Easter weekend and therefore very busy!
8.4
CarlApril 5, 2015
Lovely young girl on reception who was dealing with my car hire. Very professional.
8.0
September 15, 2014
There wasn't a full explanation of the internal controls and no manual to refer too. I am not used to modern cars and struggled to find the head lights.
7.333333333333333
GavinJuly 29, 2014
Excellent friendly service, cannot fault the efficiency and cost. I would fully recommend and I will definitely use this company again.
9.777777777777779
ChantelleApril 18, 2014
The staff were amazing - really friendly and efficient. I don't know how much they get paid, but whatever it is it isn't enough! Give them a pay rise for their patience and overall competence. I had such a positive experience with Europcar, they were brilliant all round. The car was fantastic - I miss it already!
Having to give the car back!
10.0
March 19, 2014
Great car, great service.
Price of fuel if you don't return it full is £3 per litre is crazy.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Sheffield
Very good
7.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.