Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Salisbury

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Salisbury and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 27, 2017
Lovely car - Skoda Rapid.
No sat-nav!
7.6
SharonMay 17, 2017
Sat Nav!
7.8
HughSeptember 17, 2016
Value for money. I ordered a mid size with auto transmission and got what I ordered
The pickup location was not the easiest to find but having said that, Salisbury is a difficult city to navigate.
7.6
HubertMay 8, 2016
The service was excellent, beyond what was required or expected. The car, a Vauxhall, was fully equiped and easy to drive.
There should have been an option for a GPS, and/or a map of the region.
8.4
KatherineApril 16, 2016
The car was better than expected, and the service was quick and simple. Brilliant!
9.2
March 31, 2016
We arrived earlier than planned and Representative was helpful and suggested different car since the one who had rented was not ready.
No floormats in the car. My husband is quite tall and the steering wheel didn't tilt - it was difficult for him to get in and out of the car Office is located in an industrial area, a bit far for walking from train station
7.4
February 13, 2016
Simple, easy & quick. And a fab car!
8.4
IanJanuary 13, 2016
The service was good and the car type/size was what I ordered.
The cost of adding additional drivers was extremely expensive and spoiled the rental experience. From a safety point of view (driver fatigue, drinking and driving, etc), car hire companies should actually give you a discount if you have more than one nominated driver! Also, vehicle was in poor condition (dents, scratches, missing rim, puncture).
6.2
May 11, 2015
The car was a good size and nice to drive. It was very reliable and economical.
The car had a large amount of damage on the left side of the body.
7.6
AzzedineMarch 17, 2015
the ease of it all
nothing
8.8
October 1, 2014
Staff in salisbury were excellent.
Could not get through on the phone to speak direct to the staff in salisbury where we picked up the car from. Went through to the booking office each time
6.0
MARIONSeptember 14, 2014
Great service on picking up vehicle great guy shame wasn't there on return :-)
Nothing to dislike
10.0
September 9, 2014
staff seemed as if they couldn't be bothred. Previously staff have been very helpful here. They made an erro with our mileage charge
6.666666666666667
August 1, 2014
Fuel tank not full but had stated it was. Car dirty and I had to wait for it to be cleaned.
4.666666666666667
May 22, 2014
the hire of the car was last minute, staff were very helpful and courteous at all times. vehicle upgraded due to not having what I wanted upon hire.
the location of the site is not easily marked, but once found all staff very helpful indeed.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Salisbury
Excellent
8.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings