Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Romford

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Romford and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MaryJune 15, 2017
Car tyre had a slow leak which was known from previous hire but not advised to us.
7.6
JohnJanuary 2, 2017
ease and location
better customer service is needed
6.0
April 7, 2016
the person who attended to me was excellent - efficient and pleasant, not pushy
9.6
February 23, 2016
very helpful excellent counter lady
8.4
January 9, 2016
I have been using your company regularly in the uk and continental europe and found the service to be excellent.
9.4
NkirukaNovember 19, 2015
The counter staff
Lack of available cars
8.2
October 28, 2015
I think the cost of a people carrier is a big jump in price compared to a an Astra, when all I needed was an extra seat. But when I have a normal sized car the deal is excellent.
As above
7.8
October 27, 2015
Easy access to location
8.8
NkirukaOctober 25, 2015
EXCELLENT SERVICES FROM VIO AT ROMFORD
9.2
October 14, 2015
Speed of the counter staff.
No drop off or pick up service.
8.8
September 9, 2015
Happy with service
9.6
September 5, 2015
The pick up time was excellent. Email confirmation very clear. Car was nice but not one I was hoping for.
Took 2 days to get deposit back. Full protection too expensive. Didn't get the car I was hoping for. Not sure if car I got was upgrade or downgrade but didn't have just 'no' as an option.
8.6
MuhammadAugust 25, 2015
Great value and service
Didn't get the car I wanted
8.8
August 18, 2015
There is no drop off facility. Had to walk down to Romford station.
7.0
May 17, 2015
Fuel economy and how new the hire car was
Lacked power in the higher gears, occasionally poor response when sometimes accelerating. Automatic stop/start mode a bit off putting but then I could have perhaps switched it off
8.4
February 13, 2015
Good service, very happy with the car. Overall very happy with the service
8.2
August 8, 2014
Great service yet again
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Romford
Excellent
8.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Romford