Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Romford

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Romford and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 15, 2017
Process was very easy
Car was not available when I arrived at the correct time to collect however staff were apologetic and turned it round when the car arrived.
6.6
RaymondSeptember 12, 2017
Good value and reliable service
With the app it did not retain the information about my rental I had to keep finding the rental number and reentering the details. It would have been better if once I entered them they were stored. Also I would have liked s dimple option to extend my rental via the app but it said that I would need to ring Australia to do so so I didn't bother.
7.8
WalterSeptember 8, 2017
Needed the car in an emergency as our own car was off the road. Pick up point very near our home address. My husband was surprised st how big the boot and interior were as we were helping our son move into his flat . Great service.
The fact we had to hire a car in the first place! Seriously though no faults with the service we received.
8.4
RickAugust 15, 2017
Starting from the time of collection till dropping off the whole rental period was great, certainly will be hiring again.
Apart from losing an evening with the car, none at all. The car got a flat type on the first evening which was frustrating but not a disaster. It happens, the mechanics came out a changed the tyre within an hour.
7.2
MaryJune 15, 2017
Car tyre had a slow leak which was known from previous hire but not advised to us.
7.6
JohnJanuary 2, 2017
ease and location
better customer service is needed
6.0
April 7, 2016
the person who attended to me was excellent - efficient and pleasant, not pushy
9.6
February 23, 2016
very helpful excellent counter lady
8.4
January 9, 2016
I have been using your company regularly in the uk and continental europe and found the service to be excellent.
9.4
NkirukaNovember 19, 2015
The counter staff
Lack of available cars
8.2
October 28, 2015
I think the cost of a people carrier is a big jump in price compared to a an Astra, when all I needed was an extra seat. But when I have a normal sized car the deal is excellent.
As above
7.8
October 27, 2015
Easy access to location
8.8
NkirukaOctober 25, 2015
EXCELLENT SERVICES FROM VIO AT ROMFORD
9.2
October 14, 2015
Speed of the counter staff.
No drop off or pick up service.
8.8
September 9, 2015
Happy with service
9.6
September 5, 2015
The pick up time was excellent. Email confirmation very clear. Car was nice but not one I was hoping for.
Took 2 days to get deposit back. Full protection too expensive. Didn't get the car I was hoping for. Not sure if car I got was upgrade or downgrade but didn't have just 'no' as an option.
8.6
MuhammadAugust 25, 2015
Great value and service
Didn't get the car I wanted
8.8
August 18, 2015
There is no drop off facility. Had to walk down to Romford station.
7.0
May 17, 2015
Fuel economy and how new the hire car was
Lacked power in the higher gears, occasionally poor response when sometimes accelerating. Automatic stop/start mode a bit off putting but then I could have perhaps switched it off
8.4
February 13, 2015
Good service, very happy with the car. Overall very happy with the service
8.2
August 8, 2014
Great service yet again
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Romford
Very good
7.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Romford