Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Romford

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Romford and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

grahamOctober 30, 2014
I thought the ford focus ecoboost was a very good car. Staff at Heathrow are very good.
For some reason my credit card didn't work.this has happened before when trying to rent a car.have to use debt card instead. The deposit is a lot of money to take off.
8.444444444444445
KymSeptember 24, 2014
Romford staff - Shahid was an absolute gentleman and received upgrade to a brand new Ford Mondeo. Everything went smoothly with hire, and would deal with that office again.
Staff at Heathrow airport, rude and abrupt. Difficult to find within airport, not to well signposted due to roadwork that was going on around area.
9.333333333333334
johnSeptember 21, 2014
Thanks very pleased
10.0
September 20, 2014
Staff were very good
I was told on the phone that I would be getting a vw polo but was given a fiat panda was very disappointed
7.555555555555555
August 21, 2014
All good as above
did not like excessive use of 'electrics' for control of vehicle - I want engine and hand brake when I want it etc. Navigation system difficult to use - cheap 'Tom Tom' is much better
9.333333333333334
July 30, 2014
Quick service, good staff
none
10.0
July 15, 2014
It was easier going through the online process. Although, I do not like either white nor big car, I did enjoy driving it and people said that it suits me.
I wish the charges for auto cars can be a bit less.
8.444444444444445
IlkerJune 7, 2014
No spare wheel or tyre repair kit, no tool kit, no first aid kit
7.111111111111111
May 18, 2014
Everything!
10.0
April 26, 2014
It was all very quick on collection and return.
9.777777777777779
ColinApril 19, 2014
Nice car nice drive good on fuel
9.11111111111111
EvertApril 16, 2014
Excellent service. Very happy.
None
10.0
March 22, 2014
The car was in clean condition.
I was there twice to deliver the car.
5.111111111111111
March 18, 2014
Really Good quality car
Internal damage missed by inspection staff
9.555555555555555
SallyFebruary 28, 2014
Helpful & friendly staff
I booked a 'mini' size car but was given a upgrade but there was no discussion about it & I wasn't asked if that was ok. I booked a small car because that's what I prefer to drive. If you book a certain size vehicle it should either be available or there should be a phone call before the renter arrives on site.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission

Top Suppliers in Romford