Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Plymouth

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Plymouth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AshleyOctober 24, 2017
Loved the car
How long it took to check the car over when i brought it back as another customer was in and out!
6.8
October 7, 2017
None
Cup holders in the peugeot were difficult to use with tall drink cups. It would tip over spilling most of the drink.
7.6
MichalAugust 18, 2017
Very nice and helpfoul stuff
8.4
NicholasJuly 25, 2017
Inspection of vehicle on pickup was very rushed
7.0
March 23, 2017
The diesel choice is good for the length of our journey. Service at the depot was excellent. Would be good if we could choose a model of car.
Did not particularly like the Hyundai we got. The Peugeot we had last time was amazing and we hoped we would have that again.
9.2
KevinFebruary 23, 2017
Simple and easy process to rent and Vehicle less than 12 months old. Spotlessly clean car and diesel so full tank took me to Heathrow airport from Plymouth and back without refuelling.
Nothing
9.0
January 7, 2017
Quality of the car
Nothing
9.2
October 9, 2016
great little car
8.2
NevilleAugust 29, 2016
Excellent service - particularly at Heathrow Airport
9.0
StuartAugust 10, 2016
Friendly staff great hire rates..Europcar now first choice for hire car..
9.6
August 3, 2016
very helpful staff
7.8
GraemeJuly 10, 2016
Clean car near new. Economical with enough power to travel rural roads.
Little movement between gears selection took some getting used to.
8.6
JohnJune 12, 2016
I liked the price.
9.0
May 20, 2016
Brand new car with good characteristics and fuel consumption
The wait while it was prepared. It should have been ready for us at 10 am, not at 10.15.
7.6
May 14, 2016
quick, easy and friendly
8.4
JacquelineMarch 29, 2016
Leaving the car in the street and the keys in the box on Sunday, specially because we could find a place in front of the gate as instructed.
8.6
September 23, 2015
It was the first time I had driven a Fiat, and the 500x was quite complex. Loved the GPS but found it difficult to turn off the front side lights. Europcar assist were not much help.
Finding the drop off point in Edinburgh. A sketch map would have helped.
8.2
MichaelSeptember 9, 2015
Car model and price
All ok
9.0
EmmaJuly 30, 2015
quick, friendly service. They allowed us to look at the cars boot before we drove off to make sure it was suitable for our needs.
Wasn't really talked through the controls on the car.
8.4
July 28, 2015
Lack of a handbook to explain some of the features in the car.
8.0
StevenJuly 19, 2015
great staff, new car ,quick and easy. compared to Heathrow which was a disaster.
tight small space to drive in/out. hard to locate depot at first.
8.6
LawrenceJuly 16, 2015
Delay in picking up the car,as it was not ready
7.4
PeterMay 15, 2015
Excellent car
nothing
6.4
April 9, 2015
It was a very good vehicle and the ideal size for what we wanted and it was nearly new.
The inside could have been cleaner.
8.0
BrendaJanuary 23, 2015
all efficient and convenient
8.4
November 3, 2014
couldn't find the drop off point in Portsmouth very easily
6.666666666666667
PenelopeSeptember 11, 2014
Always great service.
10.0
JeffreyJuly 9, 2014
Positive friendly and efficient staff
Lack of CD player in car
9.777777777777779
StevenMay 21, 2014
Guy helping was excellent. Really knew what he was doing. Had to extend hire, was easy.
No so easy to find the place! Map needed. Car not perfectly clean.
7.111111111111111
ColinApril 26, 2014
all of the above
seats not comfortable
10.0
StephenApril 14, 2014
Easy to arrange
Needed directions to drop off depot - the sat nav took us to the wrong place
6.444444444444445
April 8, 2014
very smooth ride clean and tidy and great value for money
nothing
9.333333333333334
JaneApril 3, 2014
The staff at Plymouth Downtown who very helpfully printed out a Google map for me so that i could find my destination for the overnight.
The exhorbitant charge for a one way journey.
8.444444444444445
JeffreyMarch 5, 2014
Friendly staff and efficient process
9.777777777777779
February 12, 2014
Ease of the whole package, speed of the collection & return service
One way drop off fee, we tried to order from bristol airport on the Internet & it would not except the booking because we landed at midnight.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Plymouth
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations