Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Plymouth

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Plymouth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RichardDecember 19, 2014
Convenience of car rental location.
That the car had not been cleaned thoroughly, particularly inside, and that the fuel tank was not completely full.
6.8
October 10, 2014
Excellent car did everything we wanted rear parking sensors very useful
All ok
10.0
August 17, 2014
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Nice car.
Nothing.
7.777777777777778
July 30, 2014
Staff very professional , very helpful
8.0
CatherineJuly 11, 2014
Staff fir pick up v helpful. Car ideally suited for our needs.
Drop off was confusing as there was no Alamo/Europcar signage at all at the self storage place where we dropped it n Wimbledon. (We did a one way hire).
8.0
ArthurMay 9, 2014
Thank you the car rental was just the size and price I required. In excellent condition and spotless. I would have the desk help me with all it's functions. Overall perfect for our trip to London and back to Plymouth. Thanks once again
9.777777777777779
jillMay 5, 2014
Once we found the desk they were quick efficient and friendly.
Had hoped for the skoda octavia (as shown) with a larger boot as we had a lot of luggage. We had to have some in with passengers which made for a less enjoyable trip.
9.555555555555555
MarkMay 2, 2014
Everything was done in a very quick and professionsl manner. The car was excellent and we had a lovely time seeing Cornwall.
It took a bit of time to get used to the brakes as they seemed to come on very hard with the slightest touch.
9.555555555555555
March 22, 2014
Was very welcome, but took a bit of time to get out of there and on the road, to get car checked out , the mileage was wrong by 200 miles. I was due to leave at 10:45 but didn't get away until 11.50
Poor service when I returned the car. I was made to wait by the person checking the vehicle back in while he was sorting out another problem. There was another computer terminal available and other members of staff were there but no one came to serve me. I also had trouble finding the site initially and thought the signage could be improved.
4.222222222222222
March 2, 2014
Very good service , very helpful staff
Location of the depot is difficult
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission