Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Peterborough

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Peterborough and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CarolynJune 6, 2017
The Car
7.6
MatthewJune 6, 2017
Counter staff were excellent - friendly and helpful
It was difficult to park the car on the forecourt - not much space.
8.6
March 31, 2017
I would have rated higher if the car was the right model that i requested.
6.6
KevinNovember 30, 2016
Good quality car in great condition.
8.8
October 18, 2016
Location
Time to check in/out
7.6
September 25, 2016
Ease
Nothing
7.4
NeilSeptember 17, 2016
Had an issue with the first car we were given, (the battery in the key kept going flat meaning we could not get in to the car every other day), but the car was replaced with another once it was discovered to be a continuing issue.
Would have thought the aforementioned key issue would have been a known one!?
8.8
JohnSeptember 11, 2016
I liked the helpful and happy desk staff
The car was dented and scratched and the engine didn't sound right, it had a funny mechanical noise like it was going to break down
7.6
June 1, 2016
General condition of the car, good service overall
Quite long time to pick up car
7.4
April 6, 2016
Very good would definitely use again
Took while to pick up
8.6
January 24, 2016
Speed and ease of service, good car.
Access onto the Europcar premises a little awkward and the forecourt a bit congested and difficult to manouvre.
8.8
DavidJuly 4, 2015
Tried selling insurance I had already bough from rentalcars
6.0
October 14, 2014
Good service and value
Would never hire a fiat 500 again! My choice but zero power!
7.333333333333333
August 11, 2014
The service I received was excellent.
10.0
AmandaMay 23, 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful. Car was very nice, suited me perfectly. Price was fantastic. Hiring again next week :)
When I was dropping off the car the forecourt was packed and I struggled to find somewhere where to park it. Yellow lines outside and lots of parked cars down the road.
9.777777777777779
GeorgeApril 13, 2014
Friendly staff, nice car, although I thought I was going to get a Fiat 500 and that wouldn't (in my view) be a nice car and as far as I am aware there was no option to ask for another car. You have to take what they give you in the class you specify.
Took over half an hour to walk out with the car keys. This was due to a queue of 2 customers and only one member of staff serving. Not good enough on a Saturday I don't think.
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Peterborough
Very good
7.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings