Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Penzance

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Penzance and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LanceAugust 15, 2017
Smooth excellent hire
None
8.8
August 12, 2017
I was upgraded to a larger car and didn't really want this as I am used to driving a small model. However the staff were really helpful with adjusting seat etc and I enjoyed driving this car. The staff were lovely.
Nothing, I'd use them again
8.4
August 8, 2017
Nippy car easy to pick up no hassles loved it will do it again!
Nothing
8.6
July 20, 2017
I. Received a. Brand new car!
The office was busy - several people n front of me all with issues. There was only one person behind the counter, the other did not come in.
8.0
July 17, 2017
Always very friendly at this branch.
9.8
July 12, 2017
Got the size of car I had booked
Having to wait for nearly 30 min for car to be brought back from being cleaned
7.4
June 18, 2017
Counter Staff excellent.
9.4
June 7, 2017
The controls and overrides were explained to us when we finally got to the car
Only one person at the desk who was more interested in answering the phone than dealing with us. We never saw the car we had booked as it was still being valeted.
6.8
November 8, 2016
Everything
Nothing
9.2
October 25, 2016
Neat little car.
A little guttless going up hills
7.8
JohnSeptember 27, 2016
good service.
damage to car.
9.2
August 2, 2016
Ease of return at Newquay airport Reasonable cost of returning the vehicle at an alternative location.
The car (Nissan Quashqui) too many beeps on parking and crossing the centre of the road - unavoidable in Cornwall.
8.4
June 30, 2016
Clean car.
I do not prefer Citroen cars, which we were given.
8.4
SusanJune 22, 2016
Location of pick up. Lovely car to drive. (VW Passat) All easy.
9.2
May 3, 2016
a very helpful and friendly service would use again.
8.8
February 23, 2016
An excellent, friendly service. Clear instructions for use of vehicle.
Nothing
9.4
January 30, 2016
Car was hopelessly underpowered which in the cornish countryside made driving hardb work.
8.4
PhilipNovember 24, 2015
Helpful and straightforward service from the guy on the desk.
Can't think of anything!
9.2
August 8, 2015
We asked for a small car,because we were visiting a relative who lives in a restricted area.I had paid in full and chosen the car.I was therefore disappointed to be given the upgrade.
7.6
steveJuly 23, 2015
good roomy car..easy to drive
Did not communicate exorbitant petrol price prior on returnof car in very out of the way location in busy Poole. did ask staff where nearest petrol station was but no reply. very unfriendly counter staff at Penzance & Poole
6.6
July 3, 2015
Very friendly and good Service. Car was absolutely fine!
8.2
June 21, 2015
Great car at a great price! The staff were very friendly and helpful. One of the best car hire experiences I have had.
Absolutely nothing.
9.2
June 20, 2015
I was persuaded to opt for a full tank of petrol, without the need to refill before I dropped the car off. It seemed like a good idea at the time, but as I only travelled about 150 miles overall, it was costly. My fault entirely. Excellent salesmanship.
9.0
June 12, 2015
Everything
Nothing
9.0
DianeMay 17, 2015
Fantastic car to drive,great experience,friendly helpful staff.will definatly use this company again.thankyou.
Nothing,very happy.
8.4
May 4, 2015
very easy and efficient
it was all fine
8.6
ClausApril 26, 2015
Friendly & professional service
9.0
williamFebruary 26, 2015
The quality of the car it had all mod cons
U couldnt read any of the declarations i had to sign. ( need a new printer). Also there was no time or check before the hire and after on returning.
7.8
DeborahJanuary 26, 2015
Efficient and friendly staff. Took the time to explain where everything was in the car and even set up the SatNav for me. Thanks guys!
Nothing !
9.4
AndreaJuly 27, 2014
Car was just what we needed. Location very handy, outside Penzance Railway Station. Car was clean and in good condition. Staff were relaxed, friendly and efficient - I think it's the quickest and easiest time I've ever had picking up a rental car.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Penzance
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Penzance