Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Penzance

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Penzance and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RebeccaOctober 14, 2014
Bryony and roxanne! Outstanding service, value for money on car... will highly recommend.
Nothing...everything was excellent.
10.0
AlanOctober 7, 2014
excellent service
dirty seats car not cleaned
9.333333333333334
PaulSeptember 11, 2014
I turned up very early for the car and to avoid me having to come back later the team jumped into action to find an alternative vehicle and get it ready in no time. Thanks Briony for the speedy cleaning. 10/10
Nothing
10.0
August 18, 2014
Central location
Car was not cleaned
6.888888888888889
August 16, 2014
The car was somewhat smaller than I had been led to believe so that it was difficult to fit in all our luggage
6.222222222222222
July 16, 2014
Great service thank you!
9.777777777777779
AnneJuly 13, 2014
Very quick pick up and drop off.
Car was not the size ordered, it was a larger car than requested, and although it was a lovely car, it was a bit big for me to feel confident driving some of the smaller roads in Cornwall.
7.333333333333333
July 7, 2014
free upgrade to a slightly larger vehicle.
Would have helped to have had a map of the county.
7.555555555555555
May 20, 2014
Not the car we booked but was a suitable alternative
9.333333333333334
May 17, 2014
Your staff in the Penzance office were very helpful
nothing
9.555555555555555
May 6, 2014
Staff
would have preferred a smaller car.
8.0
May 2, 2014
The young lady who issued and received our vehicle was exceptional.She remembered details about us when we returned and was friendly and efficient . When we left the office, my wife and I commented how nice it was to receive such excellent service .y
9.555555555555555
GiovanniApril 23, 2014
Good car at a good price
8.88888888888889
April 1, 2014
Price and that I knew the location also got free upgrade because I'm a Europcar privilege card holder
Cleanliness they have to take the vehicles off site to wash them and the car wash was out of action so the car wasn't too clean, windows etc.
8.666666666666666
March 26, 2014
The cost of hiring.
Outside of car was dirty when collected.was told they did not have the facilities to wash cars.
7.555555555555555
sandraMarch 20, 2014
picked car up,we got there early and it was ready..very quick to sort out and the girl was very efficient. will be deffinatley using you again
10.0
March 18, 2014
Car was what I required.
Car exterior not very clean. Clutch a bit spongy.
8.222222222222221
February 6, 2014
All good.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission

Top Suppliers in Penzance

Nearby Locations