Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Hull

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Hull and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RobertSeptember 5, 2017
Ease of renting the car online. Kind professionalism of the staff at Hull.
I would like to have received the receipt upon returning the car as it was in the past with all the details included (miles and final cost).
7.6
VictoriaSeptember 4, 2017
Really good service
7.2
July 1, 2017
Friendly staff
7.8
May 7, 2017
The staff
Nothing
8.0
PhilipApril 21, 2017
Prepared to come to collect us at ferry. Great service!
Car could have been cleaner and it would be better to have a full induction so that we knew how to operate all controls.
8.4
RogerJanuary 12, 2016
Nice and big. Great on fuel.
No sat nav, no cruise control. Really needed both.
9.4
July 28, 2015
No fuss pick up
Nothing
8.8
July 13, 2015
Very nice Ford Focus. Efficient staff who were very helpful.
Car could've done with a more careful clean outside before pickup, but inside was nice and clean.
9.2
DarrenFebruary 21, 2015
Customer service (Emma) at Hertz excellent.
No complaints at all.
9.2
February 2, 2015
Everything was very satisfactory
Not knowing what to do with keys and the car at Birmingham airport.
8.4
RobinFebruary 1, 2015
friendly efficient staff very helpful and courtious
8.6
November 24, 2014
Exc staff throughout. Friendly. helpful and efficient. Many thanks to all.
Car seating was a bit basic and not very comfortable on a long run.
9.0
KathleenOctober 7, 2014
Helpful, friendly staff.
The office was rather run down and could do with refurbishment.Although I was not in the office long it's your first impression of your company. Not good
9.11111111111111
darrenSeptember 11, 2014
Car was not what I had expected as the guys there had upgraded my vehicle it was clean and tidy and ready for me when I got there took less than 10 minutes to sort out the paperwork then I was on my way
8.88888888888889
JacquelineSeptember 4, 2014
Extremely happy thanks
10.0
SteveJuly 23, 2014
A slick weel run operation
10.0
NEILMay 20, 2014
friendly staff, quick turn around and spotless well equipped car all for a fair price.
10.0
April 22, 2014
Good dealing in terms of ordering important papers. I appreciate their communication ,no complication
Time opening, Hopefully one staff start working at 7 especially holidays
8.222222222222221
PeterMarch 16, 2014
Friendly helpful staff, dealt with very quickly on pick up and return plenty of advice for any problems that may occur ..
9.777777777777779
January 22, 2014
Ease of the whole process and the price was good compared with your competition. I also had a free upgrade to a Nissan Juke, when I booked a Ford Focus. Enjoyed it.
Nothing.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Hull
Excellent
8.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations