Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Hull

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Hull and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 9, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
9.0
MarkSeptember 8, 2016
Comfort, ease of operation, responsive vehicle to drive
Older model, diesel
8.6
AndrewJuly 5, 2016
Service was good although car not what I booked although same class
Complexity of charge structure
8.8
April 26, 2016
Rental cars did not put address of car hire on booking, and it was not on Eurocars forms either took a while finding the turnoff as we did not have the address
7.8
JoshuaOctober 21, 2015
The memebr of staff from the hull (Cottingham road) branch called Dave was extremely helpful and knowledgable
9.8
NicholasAugust 30, 2015
i car I was give was fantastic , I was very surprised .
Nothing
8.4
PeterJuly 21, 2015
Friendly staff.
8.8
BrianJune 29, 2015
small economic car
nothing
8.2
MichaelJune 23, 2015
The service provided
Nothing
9.6
June 21, 2015
Europcar rental desk representative Was very helpful.
9.2
RachelMay 31, 2015
Friendly help full chap who served me
One person on the counter when dropping car off and we was waiting over half an hour as we needed a price for a car for a month but it was too exspensive
8.4
RaymondMay 21, 2015
Helpful staff; quality of vehicle; proximity to home.
9.6
EdwardApril 18, 2015
very good service
nothing
9.4
April 14, 2015
Pleasant staff easy to get to for pic up
Did not have Hyundai and the similar was a Fiat 500l which I refused to take as apparently do many others. Took a Peugot 207 which was not very comfortable for a long trip away
7.4
March 19, 2015
Very informative friendly staff.
8.6
LindaJune 29, 2014
we liked the comfort and economy of the car, we were very surprised at the smooth ride and the power of this small car, and so was my brother in law (who is considering buying one).
9.555555555555555
January 23, 2014
Fuel economy was pretty poor
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Hull
Superb
9.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings