Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Oldham

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Oldham and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 30, 2017
Good friendly service
Nothing
7.6
PETERDecember 12, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.0
September 16, 2017
Very easy booking on line and free to amend the booking
Nothing everything was really easy and went smoothly
8.8
DianaNovember 13, 2016
Staff member very pleasant on both occassions. Car was ready for my collection, all paperwork at hand
7.4
September 5, 2015
THE GUY ON THE FRONT COUNTER WAS A VERY PLEASANT, EASY TO DEAL WITH GUY. VERY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE.
8.6
EdwardJune 13, 2015
The friendliness of the Oldham staff
Well initial phone calls were unbelievably unfriendly rang x 3 after a 32 hr flight I ended up speaking to people in Bulgaria who did not really understand my accent & it was extremely difficult to contact Oldham directly. Also, I wife of Edward hired a second car due to family illness commitments & felt that we should have been given discount for hiring 2 cars simultaneously New technology on unfamiliar vehicles warrants further explanation
7.8
April 11, 2015
Car that I requested wasn't avaliable so I was offered a downgrade which I refused so then I was offered an upgrade.
Only criticism was that the man on the front desk was obviously learning and was quite slow but this is to be expected.
7.8
March 19, 2015
The overall cleanliness and performance of the car
Petrol engine-prefer diesel Also only three doors-better with five
8.2
June 4, 2014
Everything was fantastic, did exactly what it said on the tin. Apart from the radio.
Only thing was ....THE RADIO...couldn't switch it off.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Oldham
Excellent
8.4 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Oldham

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.