Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Oldbury

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Oldbury and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 13, 2017
I look forward to hiring from hertz again Absolutely fantastic service
Nil
8.2
StephenAugust 15, 2017
The staff including Anton and his son
nothing
8.8
SukhvinderAugust 13, 2017
Helpful counter staff plus quality of the upgrade car offered to me.
Bug marks all over the car body
7.4
NigelJuly 5, 2017
The service was great, as was the car no issues at all with the whole experience.
Not being able to keep the car ;)
8.8
June 13, 2017
Great service great staff
7.6
stephenAugust 20, 2016
Friendliness of staff, excellent value for money, excellent car
nothing
9.0
AudreyJune 24, 2016
Friendly staff and excelent service
9.0
niallMay 29, 2015
great service excellent staff
9.0
March 18, 2015
professionally served
9.4
March 4, 2015
Very pleased! Will defiantly us this company again :-)
9.2
NicolaFebruary 27, 2015
I would recommend hertz to friends and family. I've been using hertz for more than a year and the staff are still as friendly as they have always been. I always get the car I've booked or better.
9.2
September 12, 2014
I was very impressed with representative who took my booking over the phone and pleased with the value for money hiring vehicle through Rental cars. The customer service was excellent and was given an upgrade in relation to day and time of vehicle pick up and return.
I was not made aware that i needed the counterpart of my drivers license and that caused a few issues at the desk.And cost me extra for DVLA valuation which i wasn't happy about. Also not keen on colour of car..blue, however very good condition and an excellent drive.
6.888888888888889
JohnMarch 25, 2014
everthink
nothink
10.0
TrudiMarch 25, 2014
I found the service good although the depot was a little out of the way it was not too difficult to locate and get to. Overall a good service, Thank you.
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Oldbury
Superb
9.1 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings