Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Nottingham

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Nottingham and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MohammadJanuary 25, 2017
There was a very good customer service. I got exectly the car what I had booked. A brand new car. I will recommend every one for renting a car from thrifty.
9.4
October 12, 2016
Lovely car.
Nothing
8.6
MarekSeptember 30, 2015
Fast booking, I got all informations what I have required,
"young driver" fee
9.6
DorothyJuly 7, 2015
Worked well with efficient staff and no fuss.
Location was hard to find for the local who drove us there.
7.6
June 8, 2015
Best rental service used to date
Young driver cost was quite high
9.4
April 11, 2015
Everything was excellent except for the pick up.
Pick up took over an hour. Only one man working and a room full of people. My friend dropped me off and then went home to B-Ham she got there before I got my Car!!!!!
7.6
justinApril 1, 2015
ID requirements are much more specific than say, in the US. A statement of the bank you pay for the car is req'd....plus utility bill etc
8.8
JamesAugust 15, 2014
manager at the branch was knowledgable and friendly.
I don't like the fact that we do not get the opportunity to rate you (as the broker)
7.555555555555555
July 10, 2014
price
Thrifty do not deliver to house and we live in a remotish location, meaning had to take 2 buses to reach the depot.
8.88888888888889
April 2, 2014
Brand new car and friendly service.
The lack of clarity about exactly what I would be liable for in the event of an accident.
7.777777777777778
February 21, 2014
Excellent customer service threw out a chap from old Bradford branch tony lovely guy thanks a lot
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Nottingham
Excellent
8.8 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings