Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Norwich

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Norwich and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BenAugust 6, 2017
Friendly efficient service
9.4
MichaelJuly 3, 2017
Lovely car with enough room for 5 suitcases and passengers. Easy pick up from airport.
Being a modern vehicle, there were no instructions on how to use the handbrake and how to adjust front seat positions. Both were electronically controlled and delayed our departure from the airport.
8.4
June 20, 2017
Was service and a reasonable price
Not so was to find drop off at Heathrow
6.4
June 2, 2017
Everything was as ordered
No manual in the car for when warnings send lights came on.
8.4
May 11, 2017
Europcar provided an upgraded vehicle and discount as they did not have the automatic vehicle that was booked available at time of pick up.
We had to wait two days for an automatic vehicle to be available at Norwich Downtown
8.0
DarryllMay 6, 2017
very easy and quick service, great customer service
9.8
January 31, 2017
everything was prepared ready for collection
Ford Fiesta was the vehicle provided. Frankly it was not a good car. lights were not good, had to drive on beams to have clear vision, nobody flashed us which means beam was so weak it was like dipped head lights. Heater didn't work properly, which was an issue given the cold. The Gear ratio's were not good-wouldn't go near Festiva.
8.4
January 17, 2017
Helpful and courteous service
nothing
8.0
LeslieOctober 10, 2016
Friendly staff and price of rental - no extras were charged - minimal damage was written on our agreement prior to rental.
The car was no parked in the rental area so we had to go back to the desk to find out where it was.
8.8
October 1, 2016
helpful staff
airport signing to carpark poor
9.4
September 1, 2016
5 doors a real plus. the higher head room was ideal with that model .
8.8
SimonAugust 2, 2016
low fuel use great features on the car for phone
the rear parcel shelf is a little tricky to get in and out
8.6
July 26, 2016
No comment
Would be good to have more than one person at the desk. Took too long to pick up the car.
7.8
April 5, 2016
Keep it up
9.6
TerenceJanuary 5, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.6
IanJanuary 3, 2016
Service
Vauxhall Mokka... Horrendos!
7.0
HelenNovember 18, 2015
The car and the Polite reception man.
nothing
9.4
October 27, 2015
the assistant at the airport was very pleasant and patient the economy of the car
dealing with the return to Portsmouth was very time consuming and slow with nowhere to park
7.4
Laurie-AnnSeptember 20, 2015
The car was amazing and exceeded my expectations. The staff were great and extremely helpful. So straightforward and easy, will use norwich downtown europcar again.
8.6
August 30, 2015
Very satisfied with the service
Nothing to report
8.0
August 25, 2015
Size, comfort and fuel efficiency
Cruise control would have been nice!
9.0
July 29, 2015
The car was new and was excellent
No handbook. Couldn't open boot or start car! Got assistance from supervisor. Discovered several things about the car during the hire!
8.8
PaulJuly 22, 2015
Excellent service, great car at a great price
9.0
July 7, 2015
The upgrade to a car with automatic transmission was a plus
There was only one person at the rental desk when we arrived. We waited a rather long time for him to complete work with the woman ahead of us.
8.4
PeterJune 27, 2015
No other car available other than the car they allocated, not something I would have chosen , they agreed not the best car but that's all they had.
7.2
DAVIDMay 21, 2015
Very fast and no messing about when booking.
9.4
philipMay 15, 2015
Good value for money,efficient staff.
9.2
GarryMay 8, 2015
It is essential that EVERY car has a handbook. Without one it places driver and passengers at risk, and at the very least an unnecessary distraction.
7.6
April 15, 2015
The car CD player didn't work when we put a CD in and couldn't get it out
8.8
March 22, 2015
Efficiency of the staff at pick up..
No one to check the car on my return..
9.6
HazelMarch 22, 2015
Everything how easy it all was and affordable thank you very much when I need a A in a hurry again I know what to do where to come and not get stress I have your number in my diary thank you so much for making my last 4 day stress free Hazel I already have recommended you xx
9.4
StuartFebruary 22, 2015
Fantastic counter staff on both drop off and return. Very helpful and accommodating in all respects.
Nothing
9.8
February 5, 2015
Condition of the car- Windscreen washer didn't work at all. Have to stop frequently and clean window with water.
6.4
January 16, 2015
The Norwich airport team & service
10.2
CallumJanuary 12, 2015
first class service staff were extremely professional will definitely use again
8.4
DavidOctober 15, 2014
Very good customer service. Fantastic upgrade from the car I though I was getting for a very low price. Car was immaculate and a pleasure to drive!
10.0
September 23, 2014
Only problem I had was finding the airport as its it marked on the back roads and the hire car signs weren't that clearly displayed either.
10.0
September 9, 2014
All went very smoothly.
8.222222222222221
VivienneAugust 23, 2014
Would use again
9.333333333333334
QuentinJune 28, 2014
It was easy to set up and make changes. The car was good and the reason for choice of your services was that you were open on Sundays.
I had to request your representative to come and check and observe issue of the car, on return it was just " pass the key over", no check of the car on return. I would have liked an "all clear and returned in good condition" from you.
9.333333333333334
kristianApril 22, 2014
I love the service provided, no complaints ever. The front desk 'guy' in Norwich (downtown) is a pleasant chap and a great help.
NONE
10.0
CharlesApril 17, 2014
Absolutely no complaints whatsoever.
N/A
10.0
February 16, 2014
Good car, good value, car was a bit heavy on fuel but would definitely recommend.
9.777777777777779
February 4, 2014
Efficiency and good location in Central Norwich.
Type of car not known before collection. Tyre repair spray compound was missing (not that I needed it).
8.666666666666666
February 4, 2014
Price, vehicle,speed of service
Nothing
8.88888888888889
January 22, 2014
The Gentleman behind the desk was as kind, natural and pleasant as you will ever meet. It amazes me just how nice and decent folk can be. The car was very economial 550 miles/tank. Cruise control is a real bonus. I was surprised how easy it was to hire a car in the Uk. I 100% guarantee to return if I ever need a car again and would recommend you to others. Thank you.
All was great.
10.0
January 21, 2014
The location of the rental office and the efficiency of the staff.
It wasn't explained to me that the car would stop when I stopped at lights and it was confusing.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Norwich
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings