Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Norwich

Read customer reviews on Budget in Norwich and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KarenOctober 24, 2017
Excellent service,fast pick up and drop off
Car was quite sluggish and had a knock on braking - otherwise ok - Ford Fiesta
8.0
July 26, 2017
Ease of booking & collection
Nothing
7.4
JAIDEEPJuly 25, 2017
Extremely helpful company. New and beautiful car.
Nothing.
8.4
July 11, 2017
everything
nothing
9.2
May 27, 2017
Everything
9.4
GlenMay 12, 2017
Didn't show you around car for scratches, dents, etc, Just gave you a form with circles on and had to wdo to put where they were yourself. Also didn't go through operation of car. Had Citroen Grande Picasso which doesn't have traditional handbrake. Had to get handbook out to see how to take off and put on handbrake.
6.4
May 7, 2017
Simple and a good price
Nil
9.8
March 21, 2017
nice car, attendant very friendly/informative on pick-up. Easy to drop off, except that I couldn't figure out where to leave the car in the rental return area.
9.4
March 20, 2017
All v.easy
The car had an electronic handbrake which i wasn´t used to!
9.2
DenisSeptember 25, 2016
The speed friendliness of the staff just a perfect start to our breaks well done every one
9.0
June 10, 2016
Very easy and quick
8.4
April 1, 2016
easy to drive
8.8
DavidMarch 26, 2016
easy to collect clean and tidy
the car we ordered was not the one we got they said that the astra was an up graid but not in my eyes . the vehicle had no power every so many miles it kept on bleeping as you could not switch the speed limiter of and twice it nearly caught me out and i could have had an accident as no power because the switch on steering wheel was faulty .
8.6
BeverleyMarch 12, 2016
Car was great a complete surprise
No parking for my car I think could be wrong.
8.8
PhilipNovember 2, 2015
No hidden extras !
9.8
MarkOctober 8, 2015
The car itself was a great vehicle considering its size and the budget
9.6
DenisOctober 4, 2015
just perfect as ever
8.6
ROBERTSeptember 6, 2015
Great
Zero things
10.2
July 4, 2015
The fact that I could use the sat nav in the car, very often in hire cars the sat nav doesn't work.
8.2
HarryJune 30, 2015
Everything was great, thanks
9.0
June 16, 2015
Nice motor ( upgrade)
Lack off pesonall service on return.
8.0
March 7, 2015
Confusion over the insurance cover provided.
8.6
November 3, 2014
All round good service
10.0
October 30, 2014
Excellent
10.0
FidelmaAugust 15, 2014
Everything as above and great on petrol. I left the holder for my own GPS stuck to the window which is a bit disappointing but my own fault.
9.11111111111111
July 8, 2014
Price, features on vehicle
Lack of clarity about deposit, and had issue with car collection (weekend rates start at 12, not 11)
8.666666666666666
BarryMay 10, 2014
All aspects of the service were first class and I will certainly be using you in the future...Thank you..
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Norwich
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations