Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Norwich

Read customer reviews on Budget in Norwich and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DenisSeptember 25, 2016
The speed friendliness of the staff just a perfect start to our breaks well done every one
9.0
June 10, 2016
Very easy and quick
8.4
April 1, 2016
easy to drive
8.8
DavidMarch 26, 2016
easy to collect clean and tidy
the car we ordered was not the one we got they said that the astra was an up graid but not in my eyes . the vehicle had no power every so many miles it kept on bleeping as you could not switch the speed limiter of and twice it nearly caught me out and i could have had an accident as no power because the switch on steering wheel was faulty .
8.6
BeverleyMarch 12, 2016
Car was great a complete surprise
No parking for my car I think could be wrong.
8.8
PhilipNovember 2, 2015
No hidden extras !
9.8
MarkOctober 8, 2015
The car itself was a great vehicle considering its size and the budget
9.6
DenisOctober 4, 2015
just perfect as ever
8.6
ROBERTSeptember 6, 2015
Great
Zero things
10.2
July 4, 2015
The fact that I could use the sat nav in the car, very often in hire cars the sat nav doesn't work.
8.2
HarryJune 30, 2015
Everything was great, thanks
9.0
June 16, 2015
Nice motor ( upgrade)
Lack off pesonall service on return.
8.0
March 7, 2015
Confusion over the insurance cover provided.
8.6
November 3, 2014
All round good service
10.0
October 30, 2014
Excellent
10.0
FidelmaAugust 15, 2014
Everything as above and great on petrol. I left the holder for my own GPS stuck to the window which is a bit disappointing but my own fault.
9.11111111111111
July 8, 2014
Price, features on vehicle
Lack of clarity about deposit, and had issue with car collection (weekend rates start at 12, not 11)
8.666666666666666
BarryMay 10, 2014
All aspects of the service were first class and I will certainly be using you in the future...Thank you..
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Norwich
Superb
9.6 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations