Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Northampton

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Northampton and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EwanJuly 1, 2017
Excellent service. Have used on numerous occasions. Would recommend
Car being damaged on collection
7.2
CliveMay 23, 2017
Excellent service from the guy at reception
No problems
9.4
GarryMay 13, 2016
Very happy and helpful staff. Car was great for what we were doing.
Nothing - all good
9.2
October 20, 2015
Everything went smoothly and as expected.
Nothing, it was all good.
9.2
CliveSeptember 8, 2015
Almost new VW.
Car was a diesel. It was also an Eco car so "stalled" when we stopped. On verge of taking it back before someone told us it restarted itself!! We would have liked to be warned by rental company.
8.6
AmySeptember 2, 2015
The counter staff even though busy swapped my upgrade for the car I wanted even though it had just come back in and they where on the own. Very helpful
Needed more staff on a Friday of a bank holiday. One member of staff and 7 people waiting to be served.
7.8
June 12, 2015
VeNory good car, with excellent fuel consumption.
Nothing.
8.0
DavidJune 6, 2015
Keep up the good work guys
N/A
9.4
May 31, 2015
pleasant, fair, honest staff
no big deal, but a little difficult to find.
8.4
April 26, 2015
Car was very clean, in very good condition and ready for my arrival. The office was empty so I was seen to straight away.
Nothing
9.4
RebeccaJanuary 15, 2015
Friendliness of staff
8.2
MichaelJanuary 1, 2015
The car was a Vauxhall mokka and I really enjoyed driving it. Thank you to europcar Northampton!!
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Northampton
Very good
7.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings