Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Northampton

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Northampton and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AdrianOctober 20, 2017
Unexpected upgrade.
Interior not cleaned very well ie droplets/ spills on interior surfaces. Inside windscreen very dirty which I had to clean to stop glare in sun and at night.
7.6
BruceSeptember 6, 2017
Very helpful staff. Anton sent a driver to pick us up from the station when the train was delayed the first time we hired a car. Came back to Northampton Eurocar a second time. Quick, easy and friendly service. Highly recommended.
8.4
BobAugust 28, 2017
Quick, efficient, effective and pain free.
No instruction manual in the car.
8.4
EwanJuly 1, 2017
Excellent service. Have used on numerous occasions. Would recommend
Car being damaged on collection
7.2
CliveMay 23, 2017
Excellent service from the guy at reception
No problems
9.4
GarryMay 13, 2016
Very happy and helpful staff. Car was great for what we were doing.
Nothing - all good
9.2
October 20, 2015
Everything went smoothly and as expected.
Nothing, it was all good.
9.2
CliveSeptember 8, 2015
Almost new VW.
Car was a diesel. It was also an Eco car so "stalled" when we stopped. On verge of taking it back before someone told us it restarted itself!! We would have liked to be warned by rental company.
8.6
AmySeptember 2, 2015
The counter staff even though busy swapped my upgrade for the car I wanted even though it had just come back in and they where on the own. Very helpful
Needed more staff on a Friday of a bank holiday. One member of staff and 7 people waiting to be served.
7.8
June 12, 2015
VeNory good car, with excellent fuel consumption.
Nothing.
8.0
DavidJune 6, 2015
Keep up the good work guys
N/A
9.4
May 31, 2015
pleasant, fair, honest staff
no big deal, but a little difficult to find.
8.4
April 26, 2015
Car was very clean, in very good condition and ready for my arrival. The office was empty so I was seen to straight away.
Nothing
9.4
RebeccaJanuary 15, 2015
Friendliness of staff
8.2
MichaelJanuary 1, 2015
The car was a Vauxhall mokka and I really enjoyed driving it. Thank you to europcar Northampton!!
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Northampton
Excellent
8.4 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.