Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Newport

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Newport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 6, 2017
driveability and overall conditions
the passenger seat in small.
7.4
June 11, 2016
Helpful professional service
8.6
May 4, 2016
High seat positions
Price of sat Nav system
7.6
KirstyApril 19, 2016
When I arrived the car was, in my opinion an upgrade. Was very grateful for an estate as we were going away and needed space
There was not anything I didn't like
8.6
RajeshDecember 23, 2015
Service
nothing at the moment
8.2
darrenOctober 31, 2015
Staff was very helpful i delt with james I booked a mercedes had audi A5 s line very nice car i would recommend Europcar to friends.This is the second time using Europcar
8.6
JohnSeptember 22, 2015
Have used them before, and will use again
9.0
PhilipJuly 10, 2015
I had to extend by one day and this was easy
Extremely disappointed that the car smelt of smoke when I got in it and this happened every time I got in it (despite me having it for three days and not smoking)
8.0
JohnMay 22, 2015
Excellent service
9.2
ShaneMay 8, 2015
Efficient staff.
All good nothing to say here
10.0
RobertApril 27, 2015
I didn't get the car advertised and I wanted to try the Skoda. It seems Newport Downtown don't have any Skodas on their books!
8.8
October 23, 2014
great car great service really good deal price was excellent
had to travel to eurocar office other side of Newport not a problem really but would have appreciated this info when booking as we could have gone straight there as we live in Newport
10.0
September 21, 2014
Very good service
None
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Newport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Newport