Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Milton Keynes

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Milton Keynes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 22, 2017
Staff help
Exit from the car park and location
8.0
November 28, 2017
rental fee is too high
8.8
PaulNovember 21, 2017
Good quality car
Cost of an additional driver - using another driver reduces the likelihood of driving when tired but cost as much as hiring the car.
7.0
EricOctober 9, 2017
Ease of booking and very friendly staff.
8.8
October 4, 2017
Good efficient and helpful staff.
Not easy to extend the hire plus the rates should apply for extensions.
8.8
August 4, 2017
Price
Peugeot
7.8
June 14, 2017
Nothing
9.4
May 10, 2017
Highly likely
The e type hand brake
8.2
IanJanuary 25, 2017
Excellent car, incredibly friendly and helpful staff
Nothing, I was completely satisfied.
9.6
StevenJuly 7, 2016
No advice re a nearby petrol station to avoid ridiculous refueling charges.
8.6
ThomasJune 11, 2016
Car was upgraded to new VW Golf.
Europcar office was outside of town in an industrial park - a little difficult for Goggle Maps to pinpoint. A bit difficult to change booking for later drop-off. Needed to go to Airport because Europcar airport desk would not pick up the phone.
7.6
May 22, 2016
Friendly staff
Too much paper work to complete, which meant a lot of time consumed
6.8
December 9, 2015
great service
n/a
7.4
PhillipaNovember 24, 2015
Nice car, good driving. Suited our needs perfectly. And very well priced!
The tyres were too worn down. They were bordering on dangerous and I doubt they would have passed any MOT or safety check. Unfortunately we did not notice this until part way through the hire period.
8.2
November 4, 2015
The car was tiptop. Fuel economy good. Comfort good.
A bit of a wait both ends of hire because of queue. Maybe suggested pick up times could be staggered?
8.2
September 8, 2015
The car.
When I rent a car I always have the feeling of be unsecured.
8.2
August 22, 2015
clean tidy in good condition.
did not get size car booked and paid for.
7.4
August 18, 2015
We had no problems at all with the car. It was what we had asked for. Europcar were very straightforward about existing damage (small scratches) to the car.
We wish that it was easier and cheaper to hire an automatic in the UK. We are used to driving an automatic, so switching back to a manual (because the automatics were so expensive) was slightly stressful.
8.0
EnriqueJuly 9, 2015
The ratio quality - price is excellent
The car hadn´t antenna for the radio.
7.8
December 27, 2014
Ability to have a one way trip.
Didn't get the car I booked.
7.2
June 20, 2014
Collecting the car was easy.
Didn't get a fiat 500, i got a Hyundai i20 instead...
8.88888888888889
February 14, 2014
It would be nice to actually be given the car that was booked rather than an alternative vehicle!!
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Milton Keynes
Excellent
8.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.