Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Milton Keynes

Read customer reviews on Avis in Milton Keynes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 24, 2017
Really excellent customer service
8.6
April 26, 2016
Rental was easy to book and a reasonable price
I returned 2 days early and couldn't get any money back as I paid up front. I booked to pick up at 4pm and there were no cars when I arrived so I had to wait. I could have arrived later if I was informed no cars were available
8.0
November 24, 2015
The staff in your offices were quite flexible easy and ready to help Avis staff were brilliant as well thank you so much.
9.2
JamieAugust 10, 2015
Personnel were extremely friendly and helpful.
n/a
8.6
TerryJuly 26, 2015
It was all good
Nothing bad to say
7.6
MafutalaJuly 15, 2015
The car was perfect and really enjoyed it.
8.8
AlanJune 4, 2015
I was attending Milton Keynes to arrange and attend my mothers funeral. The staff were courteous and very helpful.
9.2
June 4, 2015
Ease of collection and drop off
nothing
9.4
PawelJune 3, 2015
I liked the young blonde lady at the desk. She was very helpfull and very nice. Will come back hopefully
8.4
ZeyadMay 30, 2015
Very friendly staff when picking and dropping the car.. Nice clean car with good specs for the price
Making the charges for full insurance and for returning the car to another destination more reasonable .. When one takes the adds on charges the rent doesn't become Value For Money anymore!! It becomes the most expensive car hire..!!!
9.0
cliveJanuary 31, 2015
the service was quick and friendly and I loved the car
there was nothing I didn't like
9.0
AndrewSeptember 12, 2014
Easy car hire. No mess, no fuss. I was in and out in minutes and the car was great. Very economical and the staff were very friendly.
Nothing not to like.
10.0
August 13, 2014
very good efficient and cost effective service thank you
n/a
9.11111111111111
February 4, 2014
Really great!
Nothing
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Milton Keynes
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings