Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Middlesbrough

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Middlesbrough and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndrewOctober 21, 2016
The customer service from Sarah was excellent, very friendly, thorough and answered all of our questions.
There seemed to be very marginal scratches/chip marks that were covered on the condition report and it all seemed rather petty.
7.8
September 23, 2016
Very friendly staff, good customer service
Nothing with the staff at Middlesbrough, but your head office staff are not as good. Also I was on hold on the head office number for 10 minutes before I gave up.
7.8
AlanJune 23, 2016
No manual in the car so that when we had an error message we had to return to the rental agency.
7.4
May 3, 2016
It was not clear that I needed to get a code from the DVLA, had to provide National Insurance number.
9.0
PeterApril 26, 2016
Absolutely everything about the whole experience
8.8
November 28, 2015
Friendly efficient staff. quick service. Ease of location.
9.4
MelanieOctober 2, 2015
Superb service. Immaculate car. Would definitely use Europcar again
9.2
AZMISeptember 24, 2015
Great Staff at Europcar.
7.2
DavidAugust 28, 2015
On dropping off the car at Newcastle Airport the staff just took the keys and didn't check the car for damage, although there wasn't any. All they wanted to know was if it had been returned with a full fuel tank.
8.6
IanJune 30, 2015
The car was immaculate staff were very helpful and the price of the hire was excellentn
Nothing
10.0
June 22, 2015
Staff was friendly. Car was like new.
It took too long to check in. I did all of that over the phone and didn't expect it to be more than a simple verification process.
7.0
MichaelJune 6, 2015
Everything. Quality service.
9.2
GaryFebruary 3, 2015
Very clean, economical car in perfect condition.
9.4
RussellJanuary 15, 2015
Brilliant - great car, great value, all went perfectly to plan. Thanks!
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Middlesbrough
Excellent
8.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Middlesbrough