Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Manchester

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Manchester and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IqbalAugust 14, 2017
Good service
Returne was bit complecated. Enterprise person has not signed my returne paper . He said it will be done in the morning.
6.0
sydneyAugust 7, 2017
the service you profided was exelent keep it up
9.2
ShabbirAugust 4, 2017
Great car
Nothing
6.4
August 2, 2017
Enterprise are always good for customer service and damage policy
Was very busy as it is the summer holidays
9.2
July 31, 2017
Upgrade and quality of vehicle
Length of queue at rental desk in Manchester.Took far too long.
7.6
July 24, 2017
Good car and efficient staff
Quite a long wait to get the transfer bus to the rental car area at Manchester airport
7.6
MOHDJuly 23, 2017
We got the similar car, and the car was in excellent condition.
We had to wait for about 40-60 mins to get the car. i think there was a miscommunication between them that took it so long for us to get it. however they said sorry and we could get used all the petrol without refeulling it, which is great.
8.0
YatJuly 14, 2017
condition of the car was very good
location is a little difficult, it is a little bit out of the way from the train station
7.8
HeatherJuly 10, 2017
Staff on collection and drop off despite being very busy were lovely,helpful and very polite
Not being aware that I only had third party cover and how much it would cost to reduce the excess.There was only 2 staff to check in car hire,I feel that this was not sufficient enough to cope with the volume of work
7.6
July 9, 2017
Efficient friendly service. We were held in extreme traffic congestion and were 30 mins late. It was dealt with with understanding and fairness.
8.0
MichealJuly 3, 2017
The staff on the check in desk where extremely helpful and even though I had to wait for my car to be ready they keep me updated.
9.0
RobertJune 27, 2017
friendly helpful staff both picking up and returning good car....in fact it may have been an upgrade but was ideal for what i needed as was given an 8 seater when had booked 7 seater.
9.2
KeithJune 27, 2017
Ease of picking up and free upgrade
Nothinh
8.6
June 22, 2017
Gas mileage, size
Auto start feature, stalling at low revs, time to restarting after stall. Whole starting procedure (manual, diesel car)
7.8
JamesJune 21, 2017
I was extremely happy with my enterprise experience this rime . Thank you.
9.0
June 16, 2017
Manager very helpful on collection over mixup re car
Counter assistant was too familiar kept saying "you guys" to my wife and I and seemed only interested in selling extra insurance not listening to us
8.0
June 16, 2017
friendly competent staff good car
the shuttle bus setup from the terminal to car pick
9.2
EdwardJune 16, 2017
Staff were very helpful at all times.
I ended up with a Vauxhall Mokka which I found had poor visibility through the "A" pillars, particularly in the Lake district. The engine was also underpowered for the size of vehicle. I accept this was not an Enterprise problem but I would ask for a change of vehicle if offered this car again.
8.6
June 5, 2017
Seats were dirty
8.0
June 1, 2017
Nice car, had to point out a large scratch on window
Car Hire Village awkward to get to with heavy suitcases on bus with only front door access.
7.0
MatthewMay 25, 2017
Car was good to drive
Taking an age to receive my invoice
8.2
May 24, 2017
I always find Enterprise to be very helpful when collecting a car and apart from a small delay at the counter, I was satisfied with the service.
9.2
May 22, 2017
Service was good
None
8.2
JanMay 21, 2017
I didnt like tbe first car and they let me drive it round the lot and then swap it for something else
Charger wasnt working but they gave me money off on return
7.6
May 8, 2017
The staff, friendly and helpful
9.0
May 7, 2017
Drop off very easy.
New car controls quite intimidating. Not your fault. How the hell do you use the handbrake? Eventually figured it out but not before I'd scared all my passengers to death.(and a few local motorists!)
8.4
May 3, 2017
All Staff were extremely courteous and helped to change the car quickly.. Thank you
Original car had front passenger tyre slash, which is the reason for the change of vehicle
8.6
April 4, 2017
Great customer service and speed of pick up Very easy return
Car rental returns are very poorly signposted at Manchester airport Pretty expensive
8.6
March 8, 2017
Really liked their diagrams for assessing scratches, scuffs etc and the friendly professionalism of the staff
9.4
February 6, 2017
I asked about the room for luggage in the vehicle and I was advised that it was limited and the legroom was limited. I was advised to upgrade to a Mercedes 9 seater (which I paid extra for) which was a pleasure to drive
Your desk is hiddfen behind europcar, who also have a green livery - a little confusing when you walk in.
8.2
CliveJanuary 11, 2017
Friendly staff
Tight return bays. Getting wet. Packed coach.
7.6
January 2, 2017
Very efficient counter staff
1st car provided had a fault with tyre pressure sensor which meant we had to swap cars and lost ~ 1hour.
6.4
JanetDecember 27, 2016
When I went to pick the car up they were very helpful at the car park.
8.8
December 23, 2016
Everything went smoothly. The issue with the vehicle not been inspected properly was quickly resolved. Car was very roomy and comfortable.
The vehicle was not fully inspected. A warning indicator was obvious as we drove along. When home we read the manual and it needed urea added. An employee from the company came to our house promptly to replenish the filler.
7.6
DavidDecember 12, 2016
Ease of booking, counter staff, car issued.
rear passenger seats heavily stained.
7.8
stephenDecember 2, 2016
Excellent vehicle and service, will definitely use them again when back in the UK. If possible the same vehicle too (or similar). Much thanks. Steve and Masy Astley
The signage to the Car rental village at Manchester Airport, not the problem with Enterprise, more to do with Manchester Airport organisation!! Other than that, nothing of note.
9.4
October 29, 2016
Very efficient desk staff.
Staff were late opening desk at drop off time in early morning.
9.4
AnthonyOctober 1, 2016
The professionalism of the staff was second to none. Would not hesitate to use them again. Really appreciated the staff.
9.4
September 20, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff. Picking up the car was super quick and easy. No fuss, just checked in at the counter then on our way in less than 10 minutes.
Difficult to find our way to the rental car village from the Airport train station. Would've been helpful if there were clear signs to the bus stop.
8.0
September 20, 2016
Smaller car than booked but worked out ok
7.8
September 19, 2016
Friendly staff, quick service
9.4
NaomiSeptember 18, 2016
The upgrade!! Thanks!!
Everything was great. Easy to book, pick up & drop off. No issues!
9.4
September 17, 2016
Economical
The vehicle I received was not a Focus. I was given a choice from which I selected the Megan. In hindsight it was a poor choice. As the driver at 5 '11 and my passenger 6 foot, this left zero leg room. The clutch was very hard and the brakes were near cause of death, there was far too much travel in the brake with a final bite close to being 6" or
6.4
September 14, 2016
I liked the ease of picking up and dropping off the car.Also, the car was in pristine condition. The CX3 was a very comfortable and economical car-highly recommended.
My only complaint would be that returning the car was confusing as the signs were not very clear as you approach the airport.
9.6
AttilaSeptember 3, 2016
Everything was perfect.
8.6
ChristopherJuly 25, 2016
quick, friendly and accurate
8.6
johnJune 20, 2016
helpful staff, good car, easy to find lots of good points
GPS could not how to find postcode very important in uk, GPS stopped working
8.0
June 14, 2016
the Staff and the car.
8.2
June 1, 2016
The pleasant manner
Paying for it..
8.8
May 31, 2016
Thanks for your professional services
Nil
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Manchester
Very good
7.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings