Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Maidstone

Read customer reviews on Budget in Maidstone and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RobinSeptember 24, 2017
Fast & easy service to use.A very comfortable & economical car.
8.6
KaraSeptember 19, 2017
Service, ease of booking, day nav and Bluetooth in car.
Although the car was an upgrade it was smaller than the car I booked, so a little tight for the number of people.
9.2
IraldaMay 29, 2017
Good service, car suited our purpose
9.2
February 14, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful
The passenger seat was stained and the boot had mud on the carpet.
6.6
December 12, 2016
Service
Clutch of the peugeot was horrible. Didn't like the car at all sadly
8.0
ShaunSeptember 29, 2016
Obviously getting upgraded is a bonus. Good clean car, very helpful staff. Special mention to Duncan at the Avis desk for his friendly and professional manner.
Had a long walk from dropping my car off for repairs to the pick up point. Small issue, but it would be nice to have vehicles delivered to an address. If this was an option that would have cost less than a taxi fare, I'd have used it.
8.6
June 21, 2016
I wasn't happy as spent most of fri running to and throw after only 10 mins of leaving office I had a true light come up and I rung them I was told to put more pressure in tyres or take it back after getting soaked with the rain I ended up taking it back as tyres were ok then I was told they think it is a sensor but had to drive with this light o
8.8
SimonMay 17, 2016
Brilliant car and all round service
Nothing
8.8
April 26, 2016
Service
Car Peugeot was not a good drive.
6.6
LeeNovember 1, 2015
very lovely place staff great very friendly and very affordable
nothin
8.0
IanJanuary 3, 2015
Got a better vehicle at no extra cost
9.0
January 30, 2014
Superb customer service at Maidstone
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Maidstone
Superb
9.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings