Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Maidstone

Read customer reviews on Avis in Maidstone and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SUESeptember 5, 2017
Friendly, efficient and helpful staff. Best service I've had for car rentals.
8.0
September 3, 2017
Lots of helpful staff
Nothing negative
8.8
PaulApril 23, 2017
Staff very helpful, friendly service, great customer care. Definitely use again.
9.2
LewisOctober 27, 2016
Friendly customer service and extremely easy.
Car wasn't completely full of petrol which inflicted on cost as needed to return full. Also car given in class range had higher mpg.
7.4
IanOctober 14, 2016
Excellent friendly service always get a good car
10.0
JennyMay 31, 2016
All good. The car was left at the depot , keys put through the letter box as business was closed on Bank holiday
8.4
PaulMay 6, 2016
If only it was all that effortless
9.0
CarlJanuary 30, 2016
Helpful staff.
Been given the wrong car. Had to fill up the water for the Windows. Wasn't that clean inside.
5.6
OlufemiDecember 29, 2015
Liked it all.
8.2
ChristopherDecember 26, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff
8.4
November 28, 2015
Everything from picking up to dropping off
Nothing
8.8
November 19, 2015
very happy with the service
no complaints
9.4
PaulOctober 23, 2015
Great staff very helpful
8.6
October 19, 2015
Excellent service from staff at maidstone office.
Nothing.
8.8
MichealSeptember 30, 2015
Efficiency and friendliness of all the staff at Avis.I was given a cup of tea which was much appreciated!
9.0
LesleySeptember 8, 2015
The cleaner used when I picked the car up made me feel sick
8.4
KarlAugust 5, 2015
A clean car. The crash waiver you guys did was 1/3 the price of Avis.
It still cost as much for one week rental as one month on a lease.
7.4
MichaelJune 3, 2015
It was a very pleasant experience for me, I needed a car quickly and everything was easily done. The staff at the counter were second to none. Thank you
No comments
8.6
June 1, 2015
The friendly , efficient staff.
9.0
May 6, 2015
Handerling sat nav..very comfortable to drive.
8.4
April 14, 2015
Everything
Nothing I didnt like
9.0
January 18, 2015
Unlimited mileage.
First vehicle had a completely bald front tyre which was not noticed until I checked the vehicle. This a serious oversight of Avis to present a vehicle with this defect to a rental customer. The assistant was very helpful but there was of course a delay while I was found another vehicle and the associated paperwork.
9.4
GEORGENovember 28, 2014
Avis staff efficient and friendly as always. the car was super very good car to drive I will hire this car again from Avis overall rating service 10/10
9.2
GEORGENovember 17, 2014
Excellent service as always. car good to drive I will book with Avis again next time.
9.555555555555555
GEORGEOctober 17, 2014
Excellent service. Avis staff very helpful and pleasant The Car was clean and plenty of luggage room and a pleasure to drive. George Ryan
9.777777777777779
LiamJune 14, 2014
Very professional and a real pleasure. Outstanding service all round.
None
9.777777777777779
May 11, 2014
The complete exercise was excellent as ive recorded
10.0
May 6, 2014
Lovely staff at Maidstone station.
Difficult to find the drop off station, which had no parking spaces marked for AVIS customers. I had to leave our vehicle half way up the back road.
7.777777777777778
April 1, 2014
Avis is very good. Friendly and efficient.
I think there should be a discount for multiple rentals over the year.
9.11111111111111
LeeFebruary 21, 2014
Service was impeccable
9.555555555555555
January 20, 2014
Very good service, would recommend.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Maidstone
Superb
9.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings