Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Luton

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Luton and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristopherOctober 12, 2017
Fantastic service
9.0
PaulSeptember 21, 2017
Staff from eurocar helped as interent short staffed or busy with other customers. Very helpful.
No sign to say when interent cabin closed.
7.0
July 10, 2017
Dropping off the car
Not sure about the allowed mileage before booking
5.4
NicholasMay 11, 2017
Everything was fine as it normally is when I rent through Rentalcars.com.
I requested a Seat Ibiza through Rentalcars.com, but the man on the desk said that they now do not have that make of car on their fleet. Also, because I arrived earlier in the evening, they were going to try to charge me for another day of hire, but I had already paid for that whole day and it was already early evening.
9.6
BrentonNovember 30, 2016
The cost
6.6
July 25, 2016
the staff of interrent in luton were very helpful, once we reached the front of the queue it did not take long to process the booking when we picked up the car. when we returned the car,we was served by Davinder, he was very quick and made the return an easy process
Very long pick up time, due to lack of staff in the interrent office and a very confusing waiting system. minutes only to be told that we should wait 30 minutes before going to the other side of the carpark where the interrent desk was. tickets/numbers were not used at the desk, so it seemed like a huge waste of time.
7.4
January 21, 2016
Europcar resolved the problem indicated in "what you didn't like" effeciently. Also liked having a much better car than I paid for.
Had to wait to collect because Europcar ran out of cars due to heavy demand
7.8
RussellJanuary 12, 2016
Ease of everything
9.2
August 8, 2015
The excellent service will definitely use again
No complaints
9.2
KevinDecember 27, 2014
Everything was 100% no problems what so ever.
their was nothing to dislike.
8.2
December 12, 2014
The price and the value and the cost
9.0
barnabyDecember 9, 2014
The staff realised I was alone with my son, so to save my son waiting and getting frustrated in the waiting area, within 5 mins we were upgraded and we could leave quicker than prevued.
Parking on returning the car was difficult, as with having to get my son out of the back there wasn't much room. Also I wasn't offered a return non refueled option, which would of helped as we were in a rush due to traffic jams.
7.8
RegDecember 2, 2014
Fiat 500 was a great car for the weekend. Good price.
Didnt know which desk to que at as there is no sign for for rentalcars.com. If you had a small sign up that would be great. The rental car park was jam packed and difficult to drive around on our return in the morning.
8.0
StephenOctober 29, 2014
Very good will book again in December 2014
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Luton
Good
6.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings