Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Luton

Read customer reviews on Firefly in Luton and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 27, 2017
Friendly staff at the counter.
Couldn't find outside staff to answer a query on the car so had to get office staff to help.
7.8
April 3, 2017
Really Nice staffeli.
8.2
November 15, 2015
All documents in place and ready to go. Rentalcars enable you to have a full price quote up front without all the extras added on at the desk.
Cost of extra insurance to avoid ridiculous insurance excess, (doubled the cost of the hire). Hertz told me the car was in bay 143, but this bay was not numbered!
7.4
June 21, 2014
My only real negative was that the inside of the windscreen wasn't cleaned. There were finger prints and satnav marks all over it.
9.11111111111111
May 17, 2014
that they didn't check the car when we bought it back, if anyone accidentally knocked it we would get the blame. we brought it back as we received it.
8.88888888888889
barryApril 8, 2014
The car was very good clean and just the right size.The service was excellent.
Not that easy to find Luton airport is a big place.
9.11111111111111
March 26, 2014
Lovely car at a good price
Nothing said that Firefly was at Hertz desk.
8.0
ChristopherFebruary 28, 2014
No problems
Slightly confused explanation about fuel poilcy.
6.888888888888889
January 29, 2014
The survey covers it all....
No info on where to find you apart from address and tel no on paperwork..maybe worthwhile adding free bus service outside arrivals door to car rental pick up point.. Just a thought....
8.444444444444445
January 27, 2014
Loved the fact it was a very new car. super clean, efficient on fuel. Great size too and cuts off engine when stopping at lights making it more fuel efficient & just starts itself when you put foot on clutch. Great run around car for my daughter & I with suitcases. Brilliant price too!
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Luton
Very good
7.8 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings