Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Luton

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Luton and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 25, 2017
As always the service I received was extremely efficient. The member of staff who delt with my hire was friendly and helpful.
9.8
June 28, 2017
Great car
Car was not clean from outside it had smears all over the car, should have been dried better after the wash
8.4
January 6, 2017
car hire company staff very helpfull
8.8
DmytroJanuary 3, 2016
Quick turnaround
9.0
EricMay 23, 2015
Lovely new vehicle, spotless and economical.
8.6
April 7, 2015
I got a wonderfull Corsa, was comfortable and nice!
When I arrived back, had some problems with some scratches on the car, the scrathes were there before, but at the end there were no problem with them! Next time I will make a video about the car when I pick it up!
8.0
PatrickFebruary 23, 2015
Fantastic customer service from the Enterprise team at Luton Keep up the good work
8.6
PeterFebruary 18, 2015
Excellent service new car with only 10 miles on clock. Curtis the rep on arrival was polite and helpful and returning the car was very quick but did'nt get the girls name many thanks
9.0
WouterJanuary 26, 2015
Friendly staff, thanx Lauren!
Not at the airport, bus ride away.
9.8
JohnDecember 23, 2014
Having worked at the Airport sometime age I new where to go. I was welcomed by Rakeem at the Enterprise desk who's customer service was excellent.
8.8
September 12, 2014
It was a very professional and personal service
9.11111111111111
July 28, 2014
Good staff, clean cars, fast return procedure, prompt refund of deposit.
Enterprise requires more documentation when paying by Debit card, which I did not have.This is not clear in documentation from Rentalcars.com. Thankfully they let me rent the car anyway. The excess reduction fee down to £100 was a bit of a surprise, let people know before so they can make an informed choice and the ridiculous deposit of £ 700.00 almost guarantees that people take their excess reduction offer, feels like blackmail.
8.444444444444445
RobertMay 29, 2014
Courteous service,efficient staff and no hard sell of other services such as upgrades or insurance.
We had the car for 23 days,there was nothing not to like!
8.88888888888889
georgeMay 27, 2014
Friendly efficient service and brand new vehicle. Gt
Nothing
10.0
May 12, 2014
Collection staff and procedures was simple and efficient
Drop off instructions were not very clear neither the location nor the procedure. I was fortunately guided by another rental company rep.
8.88888888888889
PatrickApril 30, 2014
Staff at Enterprise superb, both collecting and dropping off car.
Location of car hire outside airport. Could easily miss small sign post to car hire on round about on return journey.
9.11111111111111
April 27, 2014
Efficient service, up to date vehicle
Full tank questionable when mpg worked out on fuel refilled and miles driven, though in fairness did offer quarter tank fuel on next rental
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Luton
Superb
9.4 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings